Baada ya matusi, jubilants si tufikirie pamoja? #NMG

Nacheki hadi @mayekeke anaita followers wa NASA eti cult nikajua baaaaaaaaaaaas, sufferation ina de masses drives piupol stiupid.

Nway, if you look at the Nation Media Group financials, the most significant revenue stream ni newspapers.

Ever wondered why their radio rebranded several times and Q had to go? They were not making money at all and rode on the backs of newspaper sales.

When raila called on his supporters to boycott NMG, throngs of tribal suffered souls variously asked ‘nani ananunuanga gazeti kibera’?

I couldnt believe it.

The best they could deduce is that? How low are the IQs of people really?

Assuming raila commands 44% support, and further that newspaper buyers are heterogenous but are split in the same proportion.

If NMG loses 44% of revenues, people will be laid off.

Caveat: i am impartial, but with momentary leaning towards jubilee

Why would any sane human boycott a company because a scorned leader said so?

Can he not think for himself? Should he also ask the leader what time is appropriate for taking a dump?

Wrong assumption sir. Kuna document fulani watu wa citizen hupatia m tu trying to convince you yhey are no. 1. tafuta hio uone income group yenye hununua newspapers. Then, pitia pale KNBS utafute report ya economic survey uangalie kibera wako level gani. Kisha. kuja tuongee.

Shida ni hakuna gazeti inaweza replace Nation, have you tried reading the standard, it’s impossible, typos, unfinished thoughts, articles written by guys who stupid is a nice adjective for them… The type of person who enjoys reading the Nation cannot survive with the standard/star, babu supporter or not
Then this is not the first boycott that has been called, they called it on safaricom :eek::eek::eek::D:D:D (stupidity was running high here)

12 Likes

The message wasnt for his kibera supporters, but for all his supporters.

Yaani hivi bado hushiki?

Mbona watu wa boycott NMG?kwani walido?

@GUKA has said that when Babuon appeared on the debate, he was the saint, they are now being consumed by the same saint.

Ok, fanya hivi, chukua results za last elections and look at the areas where he commands a majority- kibera, nyanza, etc. Look at their economic levels. Up to now, hujajua he is the lord over poverty?

It has to be a cult, how can a multi-millionaire who doesn’t have to work a day for the rest of his life tell his supporters living in abject poverty to skip work tomorrow and like the brainless louts they are, they shout yes… Tell me, isn’t that witchcraft?

what we need to do is each buy a daily nation, write on it i want peace, take a photo and post it on raos twitter and facebook

I thought I was the only one who doesn’t understand what Standard articles try to say. Kumbe tuko wengi?

Boycotting NMG Ha! inaonekana nyama za kibera hazitafungwa na nation ni standard na The Star

what percentage of the 44% who supported him buy newspapers? jibu hiyo alafu ukuje tuongee…

Raila is attacking everyone left , right and centre
first it was Ahmed Issack Hassan and his team
then came the current IEBC chairman Wanyonyi Wafula Chebukati, with over 200 court cases against the iebc
next it was the printing of the presidential ballot papers
now he’s attacked the KDF , the international observers and the NMG

who will he attack next?

he needs to be stopped forthwith

the guy has gone bananas

his bonkers

am telling you, this guy is creazzzzzzzzy

ni muguruki

Its also putting the lives of NMG employees in jeopardy in Nyanza and Kibera.

That’s what I also need someone here to tell us.
What exactly is their grudge on NMG about?
I thought Naswa were getting very favorable coverage from the group way the campaigns began.

umeskia wamesema ati hao walikuwa mungiki wamevaa uniforms hadi millie anasema walikuwa na dreadi hehe i try to ignore n avoid laughing at them but hahaha…!! i cant kwanza kondele ntv news kuna mwanamke alichapwa na rubber bullet kwa haga akiwafungulia gate

We should be boycotting companies owned by politicians , however possible that is . They are milking the common citizen dry. The cost of living is at the highest ever .

I have seen insane poverty levels in central and rift valley too… People sleeping on a rack made of sticks and using animal skins …

It is unfair to insinuate that poverty belongs to a specific tribe

Githeri man is not even luo… Even as i think the guy has a alcohol problem too