Baba followers,hehehe!

[MEDIA=twitter]1064940080287137792[/MEDIA]

Correction, 5 billion handcheque.

Those Omenas are an epitome of kulamba mtu matako…they are a bunch of vibarakas only used as pawns (of course by dying in useless maandamanos)

And people wonder why Uhuru is :meffi::meffi:
He is dishing out taxpayer money like as if it belongs to his father. And then he wants us to support him as he drives us to Hell

How different are the omenas from thuraku?

If the figure is correct how much is he robbing the country . Clearly Iceberg scenario .
https://steemitimages.com/p/4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q966XxkRM7TU9YJEwHw22XYt1TwS92dh4yiKuy52YyDDVomg7V5wyxyjRZ96h3QsgoKnRYN5uUeF5G?format=match&mode=fit

You wonder what it is that would make one to ‘‘pay’’ such amount to a fellow countryman.

Jubilee development!
Uhuru is the real 130kgs of pure meffi

Yet no mention of RAT in this statement. He was the one who bargained for that figure or SGR would not have been allowed to reach Kisumu and all projects in the country will be fought. You can’t rant with one side of the mouth and nearly not move the other side since its the darling opposition.

Dear Lord, so even the president has to grease someones palm. :confused::confused::confused: .Then Raila deserves to be the President if he has that much influence.

The irony is that I never hear you speaking about all these scandals rocking the government…stick to posting pics that u take with one side of the eye…Mkaay? Mueshenji hii.

As the president of the country he bares the burden of Kenya’s frustration in leadership.
The wananchi did their job by blocking his (Raila’s) path to statehouse. The rest was for the government to deal with him like a real govt using state machinery. Raila wasn’t owed the Kshs 5,000,000,000 he allegedly received. Kwani yeye ni nani that he has to be soothed like a baby to accept he lost?

You can’t develop a country with mandamanos every other day that is a small price to pay though not legal or morally right

Classic case of preaching water and drinking wine.

Yaani with all the corruption scandals that have rocked this regime since 2013 an idiot bado aneza tetea hii Uhuru …kweli okuyu iliekewa oath pale 1963…

We are indeed a Shithole country if the Ksh 5 billion hand cheque happened. i will reserve my furious comment for now but this is terrible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS1ksCv9o5c

We all is fucked. Jubilee, NASA, Third Way. All is fucked in the diab.

YOUR furious comment will have no effect on jubilee development now or ever. just release it before it fills your head with :meffi::meffi: