baba Orange and other stories

Since the formation of the ODM party way back in 2007, baba chungwa has been a permanent feature in all of their meeting’s, but guess what, this dude lives somewhere in Kariobangi, kwa nyumba ya mabati, his wife sells a kibanda while his son is a mkokoteni guy, ooooh you already knew that since Ktnnews visited him at his place and aired the story a few days ago.

A few things comes into my mind, working hand in hand with Raila and his people and one still lives in a slum??? No permanent salary from Orange house??? You mean Rao did not secure any job for him, wife or son/daughter all the time he was the prime minister???

Baba chungwa aside, he is old and wounded, lets talk about you and me, after seeing all this can you risk your life on behalf of mzee?? Lets be honest, will the families of those 18 “gallant soldiers” who yesterday laid down their lives for him receive support from OH??? I might be wrong but isn’t it right that the compound of Raila is right now filled with wails, cries and tears of those two disabled people who died in a FT bus along Jogoo road… If the above is wrong, think about how your family will Survive after you are prematurely gone… That insurance vover of 100k wont feed them forever…

Trust me,  they dont care about us, to them, we are nothing better than cisterns, which flashes down their shit after they mess.

Just when you think the loss was bad enough someone will use that for political mileage. When will Kenyans wake up to the cold hard truth there is no NASA and JP there is only the political class vs the people of Kenya.

Don’t obfuscate the issue. JP has nothing to do with what the man is saying. Why are you trying to modify his thoughts to fit your preferred narrative?

Obfuscate? obtuse ? You are going there ?? Political class vs Kenyans

Maybe you like this better…

The wearer of the shoe knows Best where it pinches. juzi vile uhuru amenyang’anywa nyama kwa mdomo si karibu wakikuyu waharibike vichwa. Some people even became physically ill.
Life lost meaning. Food lost it’s taste.
Colours even lost their lustre.
Now imagine these guys have to swallow these loses year in year out. Don’t be too harsh on the Luo brethren.
Don’t forget how kalenjins were despised during the nyayo era.

This chungwa man is not young. amefuata mboya. akafuata oginga. sasa ni raila. Wanafaa wafuate Mungu awaonyeshe njia.

All in all i don’t remember matiba or kibaki calling for secession after their disputed defeats. these aggressive politics are unwarranted. hadi you’re formenting strikes against your fellow citizens. Ati watu wakufe bure.