baba Orange thought pasaris cared.... shidwe

Ati he was told to carry a banner written kama mbaya mbaya by Esteri

https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2001259808/nairobi-women-rep-esther-passaris-duped-me-baba-orange

I remember you idiots asking us why we were concerned with the voting results yet we hadn’t voted, now why are you concerned with Nasa stuff?? Hatukucomplain venye Shebesh alipatia Sonko, Passaris ata akipea wanaume mia mbili, asusie kulipa bills hadi za kwake, it’s her own motherfucking biniz, actually its Ktalk Jubilee Branch’s biniz, I forgot

Yeah but you have an opinion on our DP? Stop the double standards.

Actually, you guys have been having opinions on anything thats affiliated to NASA, even the Space Agency, its only fair we sample tumbilee top dawgs

Of course they are all paid by our collective taxes.

Including Baba?

Yeah, his security detail, the vehicles he uses and the fuel cards for the vehicle are your taxes.

Cheza chiini, so if it was before the new konstitution, the leader of opposition was on the payroll

is this a question?
if it is, the leader of official opposition used to enjoy the same status/benefits as a cabinet minister. In today’s dispensation, the minority leaders and opposition whips in both houses enjoy that status.

As the former prime minister, his vehicle and security detail is provided for by the state. Even though he doesn’t get an allowance.

very soon, that privilege will be gone.

The last time i checked, wet-lungula was driving a Gk car fueled with my money… Resist…

these naswarites have their heads so up their tingods asses they cant even smell the shit being fed to them
#Resist

if the same statement is reciprocated to you fellows you start complaining how naswarites are insolent? I can actually count how many guys inside here are no asskissers of their tribal gods, definitely ot cannot be you.

Matthais: 7:3
And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye? Matthew

mpaka Eng’iti ana-quote Bible? Things can only get better…:slight_smile:

Mzee wacha kunichiesea leo niko mbaya sana ni turn yangu kupeleka mtoto kanisani niko hapa solo amenipea timing. Am cupping my heart asianze kulia, Uzuri haliangi. If he does napanda gari upesi kwenda nyumbani :smiley:

Wewe ni mutu ya SDA eeh??

Unalia nini sasa? Accept n move on low IQ person

Who are you?? Sijawahi kukuskia, and im sure that youve used that low IQ word to impress yourself, senji