Baba The 6th! It's Now Official

jakuon yesterday declared that he is starting campaigning for his 6th shot at the presidency. Wenye mlingoja jamaa aende retire shauri yenu. The old man will be at the ballot. wajinga kama kalonzo wenye walingojea baba atawa support wasahau kama venye walisahau kunyonya. habari ndio hio.

[ATTACH=full]470562[/ATTACH]

Correct it’s never too early to campaign:D

Those who were lying to watermelon that 2027 ni yake as Luo Nyanza will rally behind him are in for shock. We told them. Raila will live to 100 years and still ran as a great grand father when Ndindi Nyoro will be favourite to win.

True, watermelon ni mtu bure kabisa. Hakuna siku tinga atasema kalonzo tosha. Ata ile ya kibaki ni venye hakua na any other choice.

2027 ni kalonzo, lazima turudishe mkono, wakamba ni waaminifu. Raira can go drying

It’s gonna be a humiliating defeat for him.
His best chance is gone.

Too early to say this, we don’t know how badly Kenyans will be fed up with WSR as they were with Kibaki in 2007

You can’t see the game that’s going on here?:D:D:D

Elaborate further

Tafasali. Vyenye @Dzunza amesema apo ju.
ION, huyu mzee wakina @Thanos Oti aende akapumzike Bondo sasa

people were never fed up with kibaki. 42 against 1 worked very well.

Your first mistake is believing that Kenyans actually make that decision. @Brayo44ki kuja chanua uyu msee

the old geezer never gives up, does he?
another loss loading

Those who really love him should tell the old man to go to Bondo and rest.

This is a ploy to keep his votes for a ‘Kalonzo tosha’ moment.

This is an obvious Baba textbook move.

Porojo

TUSHAMGUSIA

Not really.

By then JSKS will be so hated that people will want to punich him. They won’t care who they replace him with and judging na Venye kuko, Mt. Kenya hakutakuwa na presidnet ial candidate.

Whether he wins or losses, I feel Rao gains so much financially from politics. As a result, he must remain politically relevant hence continously vying even when assured of losing

Baboon’s textbook move you say? Yenye tunajua ni tukutane kwa debe

Mganga hachoki?