baba

Kenyans are hypocrites. Yes I said hypocrites. The biggest hypocrites in the world. People are out here abusing baba how he supports the 8% VAT on fuel yet they were the ones who were sayiing how they can’t support a man from the lakeside. uthamaki people are busy abusing him saying how he needs to take his meds since he is forgetting quickly. Im there and im like ‘y’all bitches where were you brains at when you were voting last year?’. Day in day out baba has been fighting for the democracy of this country since he was a 30 year old energetic young man right now he is a 70 year old man with a slow metabolism rate and you still want to bug him with your troubles. The times that nigga has been teargassed for the democracy of this country is so much enough the only thank you gift people could give him is to vote for him to be the president of the country.

[ATTACH=full]194274[/ATTACH]
The problem with Kenya is that people don’t like voting on ideas but they vote based on tribal lines. Baba has been begging people to vote him in since the country was being taken to the dogs (the way ktalk has gone to the dogs nowadays) but people were praising how they will vote Gathecha in and he will help them. Now when things have gone haywire they run to baba to help them. How do you expect a person to help you when you can’t give him a chance to showcase his ideas. Many lives have been lost but baba being adamant he fought on and at last he gave in and we saw the handshake which signified that he at last has given in why do you want him to fight your own war ata yeye amechoka he is 70+ years hata nguvu zimeanza kumuishia.

[ATTACH=full]194270[/ATTACH]

Its like the way some shiny eye bitch huku mtaani vile last year alikuwa ameapa Gathecha will lead for eternity bitch even woke up 3 am to vote for him, something I vowed never to do in my life, voting for a person in kenya is the worst mistake I will ever do in my life wait its the most foolish thing i will ever think of doing in my life. Now she’s busy saying ‘aki si Raila aongee na Uhuru hii VAT waachane nayo’. Baba is the best president we will never have in our country. The only mistake I will fault baba for doing is repeating the same mistakes his father Jaramogi did. Otherwise baba just showed Kenyans the middle finger for not voting him in. Choices have consequences you chose the leaders now face the consequences.

[ATTACH=full]194272[/ATTACH]

and they always say the enemy is always closer than you think and baba isn’t the enemy.

msee, wacha kelele mingi, sote tutayarishe lube tukule ujeuri ya hao ma pumbaff pole pole

wewe najua ni wa Jubilee ndo maan hii story inakuuma sana.

hehe, haujanielewa. mimi sitambui hio takataka inaitwa jubilee, kura yangu nilipatia ekuru, 2013 nilipigia rao. chenye mi nasema ni hata tuwike aje sote tutakula ujeuri ya hawa meffi walipigia hao ma saitan wawili.

[ATTACH=full]194283[/ATTACH]

ngangau ghasia takataka zilikua hapa zikiimba tano tena na ati Raila will neffa effa be president, sasa ona, they fucked us all.

naomba wakanyagwe SGR wote.

[ATTACH=full]194287[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194288[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194289[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194290[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194291[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194292[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194293[/ATTACH]

Did you know people who do not vote, are the biggest loudmouths, complaining how voters voted in the wrong people, and the right ones didn’t get enough votes?
I wonder why…wacha nifikirie…

I had never toured central kenya and always thought that it was soo developed having 3 presidents and all. So i went to embu for a funeral and was shocked, no difference with rural kisii, then i visited muranga and it was worse. hiyo time ya elections people calling others names and all??? we are all trully fucked until we vote in right. my ultimate problem with uhunye is just one. he was a unwilling president. someone who had to be convinced with demons to vie. so he had no plan, no agenda just went with the flow. and he ruled over 45 million kenyans with no basic plan. How???

Whether you voted Tinga or Kamwana matters not - not anymore, anyway. After Kasarani, sisi sote tuko kwenye merikebu moja. Ikizama twazama sote!

H A K U N A H A J A

lakini
embu hakuna wachawi kama kisii

tano tena na sina apology,rwnebpe