Baboonery Contd.....

Until that day when Africa will have food security is the day conflicts in Africa zitaisha. Unfortunately, food security = mechanized farming. Sio mambo ya stone age hoes and early man pastoralism. With the current alarming land subdivision rate, coupled with low IQ, mechanisation will remain a dream. News from African is just nauseating.

In the last 8 days:

1.   At least 161 people have been killed in a northeastern province of Democratic Republic of Congo in an apparent resurgence of ethnic clashes between farming and herding communities. A series of attacks in Ituri province has mostly targeted[B] Hema herders[/B], who have long  been in conflict with [B]Lendu farmers[/B] over grazing rights and political representation, although the exact identity of the assailants remains murky.  

[ATTACH=full]243585[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243586[/ATTACH]

2.  Just yesterday, unidentified gunmen on motorbikes attacked two villages in central Mali, killing at least 41 people in a part of the country where ethnic reprisal         attacks have surged in recent months. The victims of Tuesday's raids were mostly ethnic Dogons. A week ago, 95 villagers were massacred in what is seen as revenge       attacks after Dogons massacred over 160 Fulani villagers back in March.[SIZE=4] [/SIZE]The [B]Fulani are primarily cattle herders[/B] , while the [B]Dogon are traditionally  sedentary farmers.

[ATTACH=full]243587[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243584[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]243588[/ATTACH][/B]
The Dogons in their traditional regalia armed with hunting rifles

In the two cases, not even children were spared. Technology haikusaidia. In the Mali case, it is worth noting that both warring sides are muslims.

Wacha tuendelee na evolution bila kusumbuliwa. In 400yrs time maybe, jut maybe things might be different.

Congo is so big ,it has two time zones.
Hiyo coffin Ni Kama keja banae

It’s hard to take your opinion seriously since you insist on blaming all these problems on the fact that these guys were born black.

It’s like a doctor telling you that you got breast cancer because you have breasts. Zero thinking, disguised as wisdom, trying to sound smart.

Mi naona ufikirie for those 400 yrs labda utaevolve kuangalia vitu beyond outward appearance, na labda utajifunza kujipenda kama Mwafrika and to participate in helping solve problems rather than shit on people in trouble.

I’m not absolving them of personal responsibility, but your myopic without taking several factors into account view is just…

Vipi @Budspencer long time no hear…why the hell has @admin never made you a sponsor???.. Why!?..with over 15k likes what the hell man!..do we need to suck some balls for that to happen?

Naona watu wa ‘self hate’ bado hawajafika. The problem with such people though is that they don’t encourage discussion, they dismiss such issues and when solutions are offered they don’t have the foresight to see what works and what doesn’t because of emotional attachments to a culture that is oppressive and backward.

1927 pale canada. High quality Dairy and Beef. Most of these countries are willing to offer technical assistance to Africa. But, they hit the ground, we start the usually mwafrika things, corruption and panhandling.

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=a6fbd76d39febfd7f3a024d25b6d93eb96f20e4d;id=165193949497;key=TG_1a40QJ7COOTs9CktiZg;name=anyskin[/MEDIA]

Jibambe my friend. At the end of the day ukweli ni kwamba, kiakili Negroids are lagging. The faster we acknowledge that the better for us. Outside Africa, nywele ngumu ni shida tupu(the majority). Be it US, Europe, Australia or South America. You’re the type who throw litter out your flashy vehicles, then later complain to fellow passengers or on social media that the city is dirty and that Sonko should do something to unblock the drain. I say 400 yrs because few will want to instill discipline and social learning to their kids to avoid doing such stupid acts like the above stated, overlapping etc etc. Others will however continue where you left. But with time the entire demography will catch up.

Pale Turkana or Baringo mtu anakaa njaa kwa kungoja kifo, yet the previous year rain was plentiful na ameongeza mifugo? Unataka kuniambia hio sio ujinga wa kuzaliwa? Gerrarahia men

Just like the thread you posted, your reply is full of assumptions and matusi. Nakwambia, 400 yrs is required for thinking.

Keep hating your kind, I’m sure that will fix the problems.

I support you 101%. Nothing to do with self hate. Black Africans have low IQ. That is a FACT whether we protest about it. WE have that Hunter/gatherer software that was installed in our fore fathers. Look countries such as Vietnam have been through serious wars that reduced entire cities to rubble but today Vietnam is way ahead of any African country industrially.
Look at Chicago, New Orleans theses are places with majority blacks, They are like Congo, niggas shooting each other everyday. Niggas were designed to do physical labour not to use their brains to design tools, that is why they were NEVER taught writing by the gods/aliens

Maybe if a white person explains it to you, you’ll believe it.
[MEDIA=instagram]By3ZYESHC-b[/MEDIA]

Turkana county sits on an aquafer bigger than Lake Victoria but the niggas over there die of hunger and thist. The same type of aquafer is in Libya in the Sahara desert, Arabs (Qaddafi) exploited this resource and set up the biggest irrigation scheme in Africa (great man made river project)
[ATTACH=full]243611[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]243613[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243612[/ATTACH]

Meanwhile in Turkana 2018
[ATTACH=full]243614[/ATTACH]

Black Africans have IQ equal to that of a clever monkey

Gaddafi, not the locals, GOVT OF KENYA should exploit not turkanas

No hating, just the truth. Matusi ni gani hapo?

That aquifer is SALT WATER. Take a minute and use google.

It’s due to gang warfare. Drug wars. In countries like Mexico and Columbia, the same killings happen. In fact 100 times worse.
Black peoples IQ is the highest.

true, africans we have a huge internal problem yenye nobody want to acknowledge, the Caucasian did not get clean streets out of the blues but collectively participation by everybody especially the citizens, hapa even a simple notice ile ya usikojoe hapa is ignored, which in the first place common sense should dictate it’s not a urinal.

Utaitwa self-hater when you try to look inwards. The clever thing on these streets, according to most, is to loudly bark outwards that it’s not our fault and blame everyone else out there for the problems that we are facing as a continent. Just look at Haiti. They might not be in Africa but ile vituko iko huko can only be explained by genetics.

Africans are monkeys in clothes.

i once tried talking to some traders in dago market, and i asked them why they don’t form a small sacco to keep the market clean. this was in 2013/4 thereabout. they told me “hii ni kazi ya serikaaari. hatuwezi wafanyia kazi yao” . i asked them, nyinyi mko hapa na hii ni mazingira yenyu. the response, kama hawataki kufanya, Mungu atatujalia…

it is that day that i began to seriously begin looking inward and outward; and start questioning whether it is an African thing.

Hii nimesema mara mingi sana. it is never our fault. it is ALWAYS someone else. an African is very adept at making excuses rather than making headway.

I will tell you this for free, It is through the Dogon folklore that modern day astronomers came to know that there are 2 suns/stars in the Sirius star system orbiting each other.

Dogon understood the binary nature of Sirius, which is, in fact, composed of two stars named Sirius A and Sirius B. Tafakari hayo Buda boss.