Babu Owino Denies Using Unprintable Words Against Uhuru

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.kahawatungu.com/2017/09/21/babu-owino-risks-losing-seat/&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwjAkfWOlcDWAhUDIlAKHeCqDREQwW4IKygAMBA&usg=AFQjCNHHrFu0zqj_6sxx9rWIU8j3-pevLA
First-time Embakasi East MP Babu Owino has courted controversy again after using dishonourable language while referring to President Uhuru Kenyatta. Not shy from controversy since his campus days, Owino made the unasvoury statement on Sunday, September 24 while on an opposition campaign trail in the city.

When venting his anger at Kenyatta, his lose tongue lost grip and dragged the President’s mother into his attacks. He said, “If Gaddafi was removed by the citizens, if Gbabgbo was removed by citizens, if Yahya Jammeh was removed by citizens, who are you? You are a son of a (sic).”

However, Babu denied the reference to Uhuru in a statement: I will not apologize to anyone because I called nobody’s name during my yesterday’s address.We have so many presidents in Kenya, from the President of sonu to all presidents of students union in Kenya, President of the Supreme Court, President of Youth Senate and many more."

He added, “However I will stick to objective politics and will never abuse anybody.Let my brothers and sisters from the kikuyu nation know that I did not abuse their president.One kenya one nation.Lastly in law calling someone a mtoto wa umbwa(a puppy) is not an abuse.God bless Kenya.Babu Owino.”

unprintable words, what error does the printer give you.

It’s astonishing that this would even make news. If one noted every comment from every attention seeker out there, they would be overwhelmed by the abundance of rubbish. If I have a valid point, I make it without diluting it na matusi. The whole thing is a non-issue and I hope it remains that way.[ATTACH=full]127690[/ATTACH]

I totally did not see this coming. /s

ooh okey

Silence is not an act of cowardice

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: huyu ndio successor…what great salvation it is for our united Kenya

[SIZE=6]"Hii part ya hio statement ni nzuri sana[/SIZE] "[SIZE=6]Lastly in law calling someone a mtoto wa umbwa(a puppy) is not an abuse."[/SIZE] :D:D:D:D:D

This ignorant comment is worse than any abuse you can throw at someone. Babu, you now hold office in Bunge. Keep the “comrade power” days behind you.

This is one arrogant piece of shit na asipochunga atakulishwa dengu…

He also dares the police to arrest him

Hata kuria tutamlisha dengu, lets stop this selective amnesia once and for all

No. We let Babu and Kuria wrestle, cause a war is already started

Babu just called him son of a BITCH. We are used to that

Avoid Kiambu road at all costs. The protests against Babu Owino are intense. Crowds growing. Chanting “Babu Must Go!!”
[ATTACH=full]127695[/ATTACH]

and at Githurai
[ATTACH=full]127696[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127697[/ATTACH]

Lakini after Nullification of the results Nasarites have really been calm while Uthamakistan community is on the rampage

[ATTACH=full]127698[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127699[/ATTACH]

Uthamaki has been hiding under the guise of ‘civility’ for quite a while. Now gRoves are off

ni kunoma.but this is not the way owino