Babu owino

any latest report on the vote recount? …there seem to be a media blackout

Go to the court that ordered the recount and bring us the report.
Ingine yote ni useless questions.

The shiny one is leading according to @Desoto .

What about from credible sources afisa

Nigger you suck!you carry about this aura that you are the most important piece on the board you might as well be the most useless.You cant go on putting talkers down with every post they post go suck on your crooked lollipop and lull yourself to sleep wimp!

Hii ni personal hehe

I don’t have the latest figures, so what happens if Mureithi wins as per the tallying, will he be declared the winner or we will proceed to a by election.

They allege to be on the ground:D:D:D

Ukweli stand up against bullying

ITS EITHER BABU OWINO AMA KIRUDIWE…VINYITANGA?

[SIZE=4]Mutesa II[/SIZE]
[SIZE=3]Villager[/SIZE]
Feb 5, 2018

[B]Likes Received:

10[/B]

@Mutesa II, after 2 weeks on a new handle you want to go head to head with a VS?

equinoxx…

If the recount exposed blatant stuffing and fuzzing on the part of Babu and the IEBC, the just thing to do would be to declare Mureithi the rightful winner, disqualify Babu and slap him and the IEBC with the costs. They declared him the victor despite the irregularities.

after looking a little bit further the case will be mentioned on February 26 to asses the scrutiny and recount outcome. .kumbe bado

Its an old talker with a new handle, the response tells it all.

It’s straight not crooked.

Of course. They get frustrated holding and selling unsaleable opinions, so they create ever new handles and start all over again.

It shows on your crooked mind…no contest here.

The mind is also straight.

Babu lasima ashinde