Babu Owino's Campaign Speech....

Copy/Paste…

Comrades Tialalalala.No matter how lazy a woman is, she cannot forget her buttocks at home. No matter how short a man is,he cannot be shorter than his penis.Comrades power! Comrades akchuu. Comrades riiah. When i was the Sonu chair,comrades ate
chicken, when i left they ate like chicken and today they’re eating with chicken.

Comrade tiiaaalala! I’m proud to study at the ONLY University not named after dead people.But SONU is dead,and it didn’t die a natural death. It was killed by the adminstration and
thus Magoha and Mbeche must be disappointed and somebody else appointed.

Yes, the fly that patches on the scrotum must be handled delicately. Whether quail eggs fall on the balls or the balls fall on the quail eggs,it is the quail eggs that
break. Allow me to be as brief as a cock on a hen.Comrades power!

My opponents are admin puppets. Pk has been in Sonu for three years. He is an academic dwarf. His running mate served as a Secretary General instead of secretary general. Comrades vote me and i will fight for you with zeal n zest like the bulls of Spain or the women of Homa Bay…Time has come for change,comrades,no man uses a condom twice.

HUYU JAMAA LAZIMA NI MEMBER WA CLUB DRYFRY

Not bad

he has used SONU as a condom twice

My 12 year old daughter can write a better speech

Weka yake tuone

no man uses a condom twice.
[/QUOTE]

Hehehe made my day.

Babu is actually using SoNu as stepping stone to National politics

I second that

The guy is a true politician. The speech doesn’t make sense, but it is entertaining, and people vote for likable candidates not technical ones.

kabisa, sonko, waititu, etc

Exactly, this one and the recent letter to the US embassy that got him meet the president and the previous one requesting for petrol from State House to burn abortion clinics . The guy sure knows how to keep people talking about him.

Ati unasimama mbele ya watu nairobi unaanza kuongea juu ya GDP, Per capita income, Minimum wages, Lending ratios, Credit policy, public debt, balance between economic growth and inflation. You now look so alien to the kawaida citizen. The right thing is you stand before people and say “comrades tialalala!” or “comrades riiaaahh!” and they will love you because you seem to belong.

Or talk about corruption? Most people dont even know anything about public funds or corruption or what kind of an animal it is. They actually see no evil in Kitu kidogo because it is willingly giving. Kwa watu wengi, bora tu hujagosa ile pesa msee ako nayo kwa mfuko, hawezi elewa umemuibia aje.

That admiration of buffonery was, is and will continue to be the reason Africa is the way it is…btw not all SONU chairmen do well in national politics. Siasa ya Campo is a far cry from ya akina Waitish…