Baby Mama Moving On

Recently my baby mama who is in Qatar found someone who wants to marry her n my 4 year old daughter that i really am attached to and we love each other very much. Only condition is i give up my daughter and all rights forever not even ever video calling or communicating with my daughter even if she gets her own phone. I support and always supported the baby mama pay rent, food ,medication and any need.Cunning and crafty ,she will a times lie the child is sick to siphone money. The drama the baby mama has put me through can never allow me to get back to her. For me personally, i have no problem her marrying infact am happy for her…so she can stop her drama ,humiliation, pain and agony she has put me through before she left for Qatar. She will go around playing victim yet i am the one who knows her exact philandering ways…which i came to find when she was 5 months pregnant accidentally on her phone’s facebook. I found almost 10 different men. Some are in the US , others they meet when I am at my business, others she was telling them…“My boyfriend will be leaving abroad for studies in September so we can continue meeting”. From the messages i also came to understand her modus operandi , even from a her university days at Baraton Kapsabet,she was a public kunguru on the weekends they will be club hopping at Eldoret town jumping from one dick to other with her othrr slay queens. Fucking married sponsors and even at times the wives will call her to confront her but she din’t give a shit. Also she was raised by single mum and so she had Daddy issues …which tells why she is so slutty and does not respect a man …she never respect me and will talk anyhow. I later wanted to bolt out after discovering this shocking revelations but i din’t want to be called names; “deadbeat, i paged someone and abandon her”. Also, she gave my number to her aunt, who is married to a pastor of the Prophet David Owuor churches, adviced me to stick and wait the child to be born we do DNA. Then afterwards i can decide to do what to is best. It made sense since i figured it will it just four months only tujue mbivu na mbichi.? By now had even started doubting who is the father. I also forgot to mention she was my rebound and we had barely met 7 months ago and it i was just munching to get over my ex.I had met this Kunguru(baby mama) on tagged…but two months akaniambia ako paged…and since she seemed wifey material i said well life happens…lets see how it goes but boy was i wrong !She concealed her true character haungedhani anaeza ua inzi. After mtoi kuzaliwa ananifanana sana I stayed for a year torn in a loveless relationship juu i felt the child is innocent can’t ay for sins of their parent. I din’t trust the baby mama infact we slept in separate rooms just faked for appearance n relatives. Gentlemen ile hasira ako nayo the baby mama wacha tu! I personally don’t like drama and mambo mingi. She will come to my business premises mbele ya majamaa , neighbors ,shouting , chaos, tried fight my new girlfriend till akaona hapa ni kunoma and she left. She will deny me mtoto access occasionally but yet am supporting her …i guess i was or am soft or care too much. She knows my weakness ni huyo mtoto juu nampenda sana. She got me by my balls, she knows where to squeeze me hard( the kid access). Even now she maybe using reverse pschology to get me to go back to her…because i love the child like crazy. My dillema now is what i should do, she told me even i refuse to let free (meaning give up on my child)cause the man is will be will not be happy her step daughter phone /video calling me daddy when he comes from work.Also she has asked if there is any way i can forgive her and reconcile cause she just wants a family . She doesn’t mind being wife no 2 with my current girlfriend who has a daughter for me 6 month daughter. But that means i would lose my current gf n daughter…Villagers i am torn in losing the first daughter but i don’t want to lose my current gf and daughter?

@administrator tunakujua sana, ghasia wewe. Sijasoma

[ATTACH=full]357272[/ATTACH]

This is seasoned kunguru, pole mblo, but fight to for custody of your toi.

Continue ‘ejaculating’ and giving us ‘mind boggling’ results.sorry can’t relate

There’s a blue button right above your belly button…press it twice and hold… it’s only found in men… it’s the reset and forget being attached button

Kwani bibi akienda majuu bado unamngoja waaaa mimi nilimove on ata kabla ya news inifikie

upuzi hii hio ghaseer kunguru ilikuwa na ego akijua you will end up pamoja huta move on. Now that you have worked on your frame and got serious things going on anataka kurudi…usikubali ujinga ya hio kunguru aende aki kaukanga just maintain a relatioship with ur daughter by the time ana fika high school ata kuwa ameona mbivu na mbichi…

I have been in a near similar situation .Ata hekaya yangu iko papa hapa na elders walishauri vilivyo …all I can tell you is that woman like you have rightly pointed out has learnt how to manipulate you coz of the baby…Concentrate on your current relationship and forget about that Kunguru.Dont let your attachment to your daughter cloud your judgment. …apana jaribu kufuga Kunguru

link ya Hekaya master ni vizuri kuingia relationships ukiwa na mwakenya kwa mfuko

leave the kunguru alone your child has a new dad move on

Sasa hii ni ukuma, hizi sob stories pelekeni kilimani mum’s.

You are new so I will let this slide for now. Hujaweka paragraphs unasumbua elders kusoma. Ata sijamaliza. Meanwhile, karibu kiti NV chieth.
[ATTACH=full]357285[/ATTACH]

Sijasoma

Nimeachia hapa

Kuna kitu nmeshindwa kuelewa. Mafala mnakutana na hardened kungurus, mpaka mko na enough evidence to prove but you niggas still go ahead and dip it in condomless??? Seriously?? Admin usitupime.

So this @Mjombaz has 9 messages and 4 likes and he is a Senior Villager. Hapa @admin anatuchezea na multi handles to draw traffic to the site.Tumekuonea 18 mukubwa.

Why can’t people type properly? What an eyesore.

Ama maybe it’s just @Azor Ahai or his sister trying to cover themselve.

Get her to formerly write this or a video record these incredible T& Cs. What was the result of the DNA test?