baby mama pussy

Some baby mama wants me to visit her next weekend, we rarely talk unless it’s during time for sending support cash or getting the kid from her place. of cause things may get steamy.but i see it as a trap to hit a pussy which is already fertilized,

Mwaonaje wadau

Pertilized fussy. This is a new one

[ATTACH=full]166491[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166492[/ATTACH]

hiyo pussy has already germinated

chunga usilee mtoto wa @culture

unaibisha senior villagers unatuma support cash before upewe ‘nini’

…too risky though
she was hot this one,thick thighs thick booty thick everything,
damn she was one fine cougar(15 like yrs older)fan wa chelsea,
i would fantasize how i would do her everytime was in bed,
we started off cool n later would send her some nasty txts
but she wouldnt bulge all she could say is nakuonea 18…
untill she called me one saturday jioni after nitoke wira ati nikam kwake,
niliingiza mae nikadecline offer n gave the lamest excuse(siamini hadi wa leo)

three weeks later she changed her profile picture
bulky guy was next to her comments saying “lovely couple”

na mnasema angels hawafanyi kazi

I thought babay momma term means she is the mother of your kid already… he is just evading repeat matches if I understand it well

Still applies

SV hizi ni kelele tu

well, suport cash is legal and a must with or without being given, eating puthy is his choice.

oh that i know very well

then agree he can send cash without being given nini …

Mdau hatuoni chochote lakini wewe nenda ukararue kitu…alafu urudi utusomee results.

On this green Earth, nothing beats a tunnel that has produced offspring in terms of sheer driving pleasure…

Ukichengwa tuliza kende, meffi

Tenda wema nenda zako…

if am sending cash n we know very well thats not just the babys its mamas upkeep which she has been accustomed to…as a man am also accustomed to a few things n i wouldnt mind getting sum a few times a week if you what i mean

Huu ni msimu wa mvua,kuna matope mingi.To avoid stepping on the mud vaa gumboot jamaa.[SIZE=1][FONT=times new roman]hope you got wharraamean[/FONT][/SIZE]

See your life