Bachelorhood 101 - Ultimate Guide

1. Passive 6 figures ( USD) income - Can be business ownership, capital gains, venture capitalism…whatever
  2. Own house/ not renting. Should be ensuite at least.
  3. Below 15% body fat content, without a nagging fat post wall wife you can spare atleast 1 hour per day to get in shape. Do what u need to do to shed those man boobs and potbelly.
  4. Sports luxury car of your choice ( You’re a ferking bachelor, you decide what u wanna drive)
  5. Home safe for contingency purposes ( if u know, u know )
  6. Education: Bachelor’s degree minimum ( Honors)
  7. Travel n leisure: Visit atleast one new country per year, the more the better.
  8. Hobby of choice ( to keep your mind off wild birds )
  9. Health insurance ( a must )
  10. Continual self-improvement ( Your goal is to go to sleep a better man than u woke up )
  11. A harem of atleast 5 hot chiqs on rotation - This will be your ultimate test of your bachelorhood statement

Goodluck gentlemen

ha ha ha… sawa mtombi

Ndio hio injili

Number 1 is the guarantor of all others…

You don’t need six figures to get rid of man boobs and get in shape. I agree with you about the other points though. They are largely guaranteed by the first one.

when you are poor body fat and kitambi disappear automatically.

1. Continual self-improvement ( Your goal is to go to sleep a better man than u woke up )
    11. A harem of atleast 5 hot chiqs on rotation - This will be your ultimate test of your bachelorhood statement
  2. Establish an intimate relationship with God

Owning a personal house is a bad deal in Kenya and owning a sports luxury car here is also just daft. Also passive income is a myth. Take your bachelor 101 and shove it up your azz

in africa

hapa kijiji tumeoa but we have achieved all that ([SIZE=1]except 4 and 11:D[/SIZE][SIZE=4]) [/SIZE]

So you are telling me that the Keywords I have ranked and bring in $2500 per month via the Rank and Rent model are a myth ? that the affiliates that bring in circa $2000 dollars per month bila any work are a myth ?
You need to get out of your peasant cocoon before you start dishing investment advice .Ghaseer

hapo kwa pesa those standards are slightly high mimi hii ndio standards zangu

1. six figure shilling income.
    2)a 1 bedroom apartment or a penthouse if you are richer. this is where you bang hoes.
    3)sports car lazima you can start with a subaru.
  2. body fat 10-12% lazima abs msee
  3. the gym is your religion.
  4. a classic hobby e.g wine tasting or car racing.
  5. groomed to detail and dressed to impress 24/7.

That kind of of “passive” income requires a starting capital/investment of at least $500k to $2 depending on how much passive it is… that is asking too much from the bachelor…

Educate them

The only thing you should care about is stacking that paper and being fit (physically and mentally). The rest will come automatically. You won’t need a list for that. Those two are critical enablers of everything else on that list.

For The Enlightened Ones

…[ATTACH=full]245655[/ATTACH]

Stupid idiot, there is a lot of work to be done to maintain those rankings. Passive income means you make the money on autopilot.

1, 2 and 4 are not easily possible

Thats the challenge here boss

6 figs in dollars passive income? Hata USA very few have that