Bachelor's party

Im planning a bachelor’s party for my best friend kesho.
Location being Nairobi and its environs. Nisaidieni na destinations of mashimo poa with strippers worthwhile who can make the guy be sent of to marriage with doubts!

EVE 0721215588… Call that number or go to whatsap ask for any girl you want hehe

Hataki dem anataka maliar wale hutoa nguo

kwenu hamuna sister hajaolewa?

Do you know where FIDA’s office is huko Lavington? A few metres past it on your right youl see a black gate and a poster advertising some church organisation. That place my friend is called 890,its a house of love, a brothel with over 50 variety of all Kenyan and Ugandan female species you can imagine,its set like a garden bar with all nude strip bar inside. Damages is 3k per gal, and if you want an all nighter with a gal at your place then you cough out 10k. You will enjoy a very nice ambience and a good selection for a bachelors party. Usiniulize vile nilijua

Hapo umedescribe 2 different places, but naona unazielewa. Amboseli iko amboseli lane na gate ni white.
hiyo ingine inaitwa hse no.50.

Hii kitu inataka mkiwa wengi mnachanga then… Ngoja kwanza ni wewe tu na jamaa ama mko wengi?

Tafuta Hse No.50

Kuna ingine tulienda farasi lane, lower kabete. Wah! Wacha tu. Mageos kibao! Tulikuwa tumechanga tukalipia hiyo keja na madrinks…ukitaka chapa vitu una negotiate na Dame… Rooms ni free upstairs.

Spring valley manenos.

ati iko wapi? Taka kumbuka my youthful years

Are they in the same vicinity? Could have gotten me confused though I also know house 50

Is there anywhere you can sample white meat? Wahindi, Europeans ivi? @incognito et al

Basi unaconfuse amboseli na 890
But all are more or less in the same vicinity

Yes yes nio io 890! Correct, has a set up of three gazebos in the garden and a kasmall strip bar inside. The rooms are upstairs

labda mombasa. Huku utachezwa na mkikuyu amebleach

:eek::D:D

Yaani no fun thread can head anywhere without tribal ringtones of sheer hatred somewhere? I unliked with immediate effect as much as I had liked thinking I will have some locations for my male friends who love holidaying in NBO.

890 is white house amboseli lane