Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? :D :D
rexxsimba Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #1 Jan 11, 2021 #1 Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ??
mswazi Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #4 Jan 11, 2021 #4 Who told you she is back in the market? Burukhenge hii!
jackyie Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #5 Jan 11, 2021 #5 rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... Not a bad ass though
rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... Not a bad ass though
Jaweed Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #6 Jan 11, 2021 #6 rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... Kumanisha gari imechapwa panel beating viproper na iko sawa,
rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... Kumanisha gari imechapwa panel beating viproper na iko sawa,
jackyie Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #8 Jan 11, 2021 #8 Gikonyo said: Who is she,asking for a friend Click to expand... shosholite
njoti Village Elder Jan 11, 2021 #9 Jan 11, 2021 #9 Kwani waliachana na yule jamaa wake? So now she's a single mother sio
rexxsimba Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #10 Jan 12, 2021 #10 njoti said: Kwani waliachana na yule jamaa wake? So now she's a single mother sio Click to expand... She is too Hot for Frank Kiarie ... Jamaa ameingia Karura Forest ...
njoti said: Kwani waliachana na yule jamaa wake? So now she's a single mother sio Click to expand... She is too Hot for Frank Kiarie ... Jamaa ameingia Karura Forest ...
G Gikonyo Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #12 Jan 12, 2021 #12 rexxsimba said: She is too Hot for Frank Kiarie ... Jamaa ameingia Karura Forest ... View attachment 344246 Click to expand... Hii unapita naye next stop ni Congo forest
rexxsimba said: She is too Hot for Frank Kiarie ... Jamaa ameingia Karura Forest ... View attachment 344246 Click to expand... Hii unapita naye next stop ni Congo forest
uwesmake DRYFRY ARTIST Jan 12, 2021 #13 Jan 12, 2021 #13 mikel said: The way shes sucking in that tummy... Click to expand... gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
culprit 101 Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #14 Jan 12, 2021 #14 rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... This is hit and walk.... Ni liability in itself hata siwezi taka kuonekana nayo
rexxsimba said: Any of you feel able to handle this hot cake ... ?? View attachment 344211 Click to expand... This is hit and walk.... Ni liability in itself hata siwezi taka kuonekana nayo