Back to the hustle

It was nice being home now going back to the hustle…Nita miss kajua ka Nairobi. Na washenzi mjifunze kuendesha gari na kujipaka deodorant sio maneno ya kunuka jasho.Will miss the choma and will miss home.until next time baridi ya Toronto here I come.[ATTACH=full]219758[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]219759[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]219760[/ATTACH]

Welcome back to modern civilization.

Waaaaa minus 12 and me here am complaining coz it’s only 2 degrees bt najua baridi bado inakamu

Hii nayo ni matusi / madharau to Kenyans

Safari njema mdau.

The management of this website seems to be racist.No wonder people keep complaining about the mods

@admin is this how your moderators view members of this forum?

:eek::eek::eek:

Safe journey…been postponing every year to relocate to Toronto(half my relatives)are there juu sijazoea salary na bizna needs deep pockets pale…sijui niamue nivumilie for four years and come back with Passport

sweeps galore! hehehe enjoy the terrible weather, frozen gmo foods, fake friends, and crazy bills. looking forward to this exchange again next year :slight_smile:

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

No wonder someone rigged some poll :D:D
You are hitting back ain’t you?

Hio baridi si ufanya mjul na bollingo zi shrink…

Interesting…

Ala

Matusi kiaje?? Truth is self evident. :D:D:D

Not cool. I campaigned really hard and garnered a considerable following. Even the lobbyists assured me that the crown was mine. Only for an underage munchkin to steal my victory. I know what Fayulu is feeling right now.

[ATTACH=full]219762[/ATTACH]

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

After your well deserved R&R najua sahii mattercore za tushosh utaosha na renewed vigor :D:D:D:D

Hii ni matusi. Are you laughing at fellow kenyans who care for the elderly and faithfully remit their returns home?

But hii ni ndenge gani ya Ethiopian inatoka NBO 5:10?