Bad luck, foul play or witchcraft?

News just breaking indicate the wife, brother and a niece of Geoffrey Oriaro, the lawyer who drowned in Mombasa have all been killed in a car accident around Nakuru.
How on earth do you explain that? Or there are people who were hell bent to eliminate him and his family. And for what reasons?

Wah!!! thats sad… That guy’s legacy has been wiped out in a flash…

I am told close relatives but not the wife and kids.

what? now that is very creepy

Sooo sad.may their souls rip

It’s been confirmed it’s the wife, brother and a niece who were killed when their car crashed into a bus.
More saddening is they were on their way back to Nairobi after burying Oriaro.

That’s tragic. May there souls rest in peace

Are You Sure?

[ATTACH=full]13865[/ATTACH]

News reported his cousin, the cousin’s wife and kid. Either way, that’s a sad sad demise to a family.

ILLUMINATI,SHETANI HANA ZA BURE

Forgive my ignorance but who was the lawyer?

If what reported earlier has been confirmed, then evil machinations are at work.
Pole to the affected families & friends.

The brother and the wife not the late lawyers wife gari ilikua jeep grand Cherokee .

Kizungu haki imelemea watu kwa hii kijiji. Its not the lawyers wife but his brother and the brothers wife and a niece

is that the jeep that rammed into a bus hapo ngata jana usiku? if so I saw it eish! tragic. the jeep was overtaking and met the bus. hapo Ngata area

Hapana citizen ndio imelemewa na kizungu that statement means Oriaro’s wife and not his sister-in-law

Sitaki kuwa mtu wa Osungu lakini ulikuwa umeandika kitu tofauti kabisa.

May they rest in peace.

Yes that is the one

Woi, this is so sad! One tradegy after another, the family must be going through alot of pain. May the Lord help them overcome their pain