Bad News Porn Lover ...............Wesley Pipes

[SIZE=6]Medical Fundraiser Established for Performer Wesley Pipes[/SIZE]
http://img.avn.com/ip/thumb/225/150/images/pressrelease-images/2014/12/583110/TopStory_E43DFADA-8AE7-11E4-B167-33DA1D307027.jpg

LOS ANGELES—Adult film performer Wesley Pipes has been diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer and is going to be undergoing treatment. To help his friend and colleague, director Alexander DeVoe is spearheading a medical fundraising campaign on gofundme.com to help Pipes and his family pay for the long and expensive treatment that he will need.

Members of the industry are encouraged to help by going here.

“I was both shocked and saddened to learn about Wesley’s cancer,” said DeVoe. “We have been friends and associates for quite some time now. Cancer is a real beast, but Wesley is a strong person, and I know he will put up one helluva fight. Wesley has always been selfless and giving, and has helped countless others. So, in his time of need it’s only fitting that we as an industry come together to help one of our own. Please donate whatever you can to the fund that has been set up in his name,”

Please donate to help Pipes and his family through this difficult time.

So the guy has a family too.what a strange life…

Is it a family as in wife and children ama ni mazake, mbudake na wajuniake?

Maybe mafisi can pledge 5$ for every jyoti in the month of May.

Unawatch porn but huwezi katia dem, heri Wesley Pipes amekatia hao madem amekuwa akidinya

never liked him…talks too much I can’t hear the girl moaning fu© king up my wanking concentration…pole kwake lakini

You clearly don’t know how the adult entertainment industry works…

Jamaa siwes donate for, his pecker makes you feel less.

I am in the process of donating…sperms

Never watches porn, kwani How loaded is he? Weka mbisha tutaambia Monkey asitoe.

Nimecheka yangu yote

Enda redtube.com tafta yeye,kama punda boss

katufuteni Johhny E. Depth…huyo ndio baba yao–kuna porn fulani amateur nilicheki akirarua a point 5 amateur chic (As in dame si ma porn )…the gal alikamuliwa hadi akamwaga and it was not faking…alikuwa anawika tuu ““oooh johnny ooh johnny”” after kumaliziwa she was asked how many times she came aliuwa zile za i lost count…

Virgin detected

hahah…Kumbe Wesley Pipes is a real character…I thought its some joke by some comedian. I thought is a humourous or satirical corruption of Wesley Snipes.

This dude narrates his own scenes akifyeka kuma

i have watched porn but i never pay attention to the actor’s names

INGEKUWA NI ALEXIS NINGEDONATE