bae

I rubbed her clit using my thumb.she was already wet.I finger fucked and reached her G-spot.she was mourning moving her lower abdomen against my body rhythmically. Her clit was vibrating and her orbicularies muscles of the vaginal orifice were contracting holding my fingers tight inside her pussy.I could make some movements on her G spot while kissing her.I had reached to the world of no return.“honey,am dying,just fuck me.“she was rolling my Dingdong using her hands.
I withdrew my fingers,took my fully erect joystick and started making movements on her labia minora at the same time rubbing her clit.she was really enjoying.she then grabbed me by my waist.I felt my dick penetrating her flesh inside her honeypot.it was tight indeed and the pleasure made me to start mourning. “Oooh yah,dear,baibyooooo.” The missionary style was making me mad.I was pumping her like a bicycle tyre.we could meet on the air coming for more pleasure and the force of my joystick could take her back and lie along the bed.I turned her slowly while my dingdong inside. I screwed her from behind.she then erupted hot vaginal fluids which made her to mourn while holding the mattress tight.that made me have morale to pump her faster.I then hold her tight and I ejaculated inside her pussy
Which made me to see stars.I was breathing very fast.I collapsed beside her.
“Honey,have you slept”? I started waking her up.she looked at me,smiled and said.” You are strong my dear.you can kill someone.” I was feeling proud and overwhelmed by her words.“you pussy is very sweet.I can’t imagine fucking such a beautiful girl.I love you.” I planted a kiss on her forehead. She held my hands and started caressing me.her body temperature was warm and her smooth skin luster made my body to start responding to stimuli."I like your dick,any lady can die for it dear but am not in a position to allow i

[ATTACH=full]183823[/ATTACH]

Pure creativity and command of language http://static.skaip.org/img/emoticons/180x180/f6fcff/yawn.gif

*moan…Mourning is for the dead…but hey, maybe you have ED.

Wheeeeeeeeeew…

[ATTACH=full]183838[/ATTACH]

ûrimû

Hii hata si 8-4-4.

Which made me to see stars. Arrrrrg…rubbed her clit with my thumb? Mods is there a way I can unread a post?:mad:Poster if it is not too late delete post pls. Don’t hekaya if you cannot. Unaharibia hekayarists jina. Tuambie mushene ingine.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D me and you both.

What is wrong with that sentence or action. Explain to me because sijaona shida.

Please how can you rub a clit with a thumb?:smiley:

When having sex and rubbing clit at the same.Rubbing it with thumb i find it easier and comfortable.

Okay I will have to ask someone to try it…:smiley:

Sawa.

Too bleak for me. “There was no telling how much this would mean to me. Nonetheless, I set my fingers free to hover above her throbbing clit, only stopping now and then to internalize her soft moan.” would have sufficed as the intro.

hii ugetuwekea jioni wakati tuko karibu na maorifice ama arimis

try mine,soo sweet you wont regret it

Meffi. Umecopy paste wapi? Kwa page za kamasutra za wahindi?