Bamburi Cement to the rescue

Yesterday the County Government of Mombasa in partnership with Bamburi Cement officially opened the ultra-modern, comprehensive Day-care Chemotherapy Centre at the Coast General Hospital . This facility which is sponsored by Bamburi Cement is the first cancer care centre in any County Referral Hospital and the largest in Mombasa in comparison to any private facility.
The facility is equipped with a chemotherapy hood which allows the doctors to prepare and mix the chemotherapy drugs in accordance to international guidelines, in-house pharmacy and an outdoor ocean view gazebo for group therapy session. It is a one stop shop where the patients will see all the clinicians involved in the management of the disease under one roof, with high level of comfort, safety and ambience for both the patient and the care provider.
Our hearty gratitude goes out to Lafarge Group for partnering with us in this noble venture, which will go a long way in alleviating challenges in cancer management not only in Mombasa but also in the region.
[ATTACH=full]143641[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143642[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143643[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143644[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143645[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143646[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143647[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143648[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143649[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]143650[/ATTACH] when you notice joho can show up for raila and not for this shit tells you how fucked coasto is…

'jubile delivers ’

fuck joho!

[ATTACH=full]143654[/ATTACH] si hii ni turf yenu and you couldn’t even show up for PR

Joho is under sieke, petition ya Omar Sarai is very strong, fake degree manenos

Corporate social responsibility, bamburi Cement ni kampuni moja meffi sana when it comes to this, but they have redeemed themselves wholy na hii cancer center

unsinipe hopes …mujamaa for real?naweza kata tiko day atatolewa Governor [ATTACH=full]143656[/ATTACH]

Na kuna walls za institution kadhaa wamejenga especially za police station ama hazikuwa bure[ATTACH]143657[/ATTACH]

chances are 90/10 hoho out

That is Mombasa Cement

[ATTACH=full]143659[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]143660[/ATTACH]
anbd we ready to pop hio day
[ATTACH=full]143661[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]143662[/ATTACH] my bad

Is there anything he does on his own as a county. All projects he launches seem to have a silent sponsor or a corporate CSR.

Fuak the government. This is nice job. kinda news I like.

Some Good News from cty 001!!

[ATTACH=full]143685[/ATTACH] ferk hoho

Hii simiti ndio nitanunua sasa…juzi nikiwa hapo Agha khan hospital I literally cried kuona very small kids suffering from cancer, the pain they were going through must have been unbearable
Wenye wanasema Joho hayuko maybe hes overgrown PR stunts…I can see his County executive…thats enough representation…

What is tibim in slang? Thats what it is:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

This some really heartfelt corporate social responsibility project from a company. Something tangible and long-term. So admirable.

Was reading on how in South Korea all mid to big company are by law to allocate one full floor to impart skills for free. You don’t come from nowhere to 8th largest economy without such well thought out plans