Bangi iwe ...

[ATTACH=full]226006[/ATTACH]
One person has died on Thursday morning after a police chase began on a roadblock in Kilifi County where suspects refused to comply with police orders for search.
Kilifi South OCPD Joseph Muriuki said the high-speed chase started at Mariakani and ended tragically at Mavueni after the suspect’s vehicle veered off road and overturned, killing one of the occupants on the spot.
Mr Muriuki said the duo were transporting 10 bags of bhang, a haul he described as one of the biggest seized in the county in 2019.
“The vehicle had escaped a police barrier in Mariakani. It was during the chase that the vehicle lost control and overturned,” said Mr Muriuki.
The driver of the vehicle has been arrested.

niskumiwe kamoja tu “LEGALIZE IT Peter Tosh icheswe mara hiyo ikifutwa na Bush Doctor” Riswaa!

Chief nikuwekee mbica ya Toyota wish na marehemu jaruo?

waliacha kushika cocaine ?

Evidence

sane boss, lakini jifundishe kuweka mbisha

I guess @afisa anachesa chini

where do these cops expect residents of 001 to get inspiration when they keep on intercepting the holy weed?
Hii ni hujuma ya hali ya juu.

bhangi iwe huru… meanwhile, looking for a smoking buddy… Inbox if interested:)

naona imekushika mbaiya.
If you smoke weed, you have something in common with 182,000,000 people around the world, according to the United Nation’s World Drug Report. @googlefactss #marijuana #drugs

Would have loved but niliacha story ya bhangi till i become a birrionaire.

When you done with your smoke and need a fcuking buddy hit my inbox

:D:D:D:D I’ve never done it…i just want to try it.curiosity is killing me

Actually with Marijuana being popular and popular by day, I am planning to buy the Marijuana stocks. That thing will shoot. It will be the Economic Bubble of the modern time, leave alone Dotcoms and Bitcoin.

Come we smoke …I have cousins of your age from USIU who make me stone with em

please dont, theres no turning back
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED
when hi on weed your mind wonders, you can float as far away as Pluto while looking at people with a birds eye view.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/experiences-after-smoking-weed.47061/

Have you done it before??

long time ago i was known as Ras Meria, had real dreads sio hizi za salon naona siku hizi

Application mtu anawacha wapi?

Weed is a HOLYHERB…so treat it as sacred…the minute i smoke weed with you… ua pu**y also will be smoking it tooo…we would fornicate…so vuta peke yako…