based on true stories, boychild worry not.

The following two are true and happened not more than 4 years ago. So boy child do not despise yourself, they will come for you.

WANGU
As i finished form four i started farming before results were out, and since it was January and the sun gets hot during this time i used to wake up at 5am to go digging since the part was deserted for a long time.
I started seeing a yellow yellow girl with uniform around 6am but couldn’t know who it was. She used to pass a few meters and i couldn’t get enough courage to say hae since i knew the expectations of a student and the reality had already checked on me and thats why i started farming coz immediately after doing kcse dad came home drunk and told me infront of my mum, "ujue sitawai toka kazi nikuje ati nikupee pesa tafuta vibarua "
He paid for my computer packages though i wanted to go driving since its a career than packages he told me “driving utajipeleka ukinunua gari lako”. All this was because his friend’s daughter had landed a job as a receptionist in a newly opened sacco and she had only done packages although she was waiting to join university.
Back to wangu, in the evening when i was watering my kales now after kupanda i asked one man i was giving kibarua who the girl was and he told me she is wangu, the daughter of the late wachira who built your father’s house. Ooh is this her who i last saw when she had not even attended nursery? How big and fine did she grow? She had an ass to kill for but not to die for, and i declared a chase.
After more than 2 months i had approached her and could even come in our shamba to help me but she insisted i was late and nothing could happen between us, now that she was in form four she used that as an excuse and i let her finish her studies, 8 months went fast but after she had nothing to do with me and no matter what she told me she was already taken. The last time we were together is when she passed by our farm when i was thinning some dhania and she helped, so i told her of my plan to relocate to mwea and she said its not a big deal as she isn’t lonely because the boyfriend is there for her.
After i relocated she got a waiter job in naivasha and as we still maintained contacts, i invited her to come and she had one condition “tuma fare ya kuja na kurudi” thats around 1800, boychild ata kama nataka hio kitu, am doing mjengo paying 250 a day na ndio rent, food and everything, itawezekana kweli? I knew she had upgraded and had to keep my lane. I told her i will inform her end month, but before ata end month alinikopa 1500 and that was the last message from her i didn’t reply and everything fell apart.
Now during this time i was at home we met with her mum and she delivered the condolences from her and that she was sorry that she couldn’t make it to come but nimpe number yangu, amtumie. Kumbe ata before she had sent her mum to my mother to ask for my no. But mum declined to give she told her mother that i call using different lines and she hasnt saved any.
Worry not boychild isaiah chapter 4
Next will be CAROL
Watu wa osungu karibuni sina time ya kuedit kwa simu.

Hii ni hekaya ama ni story za Abunwasi?? Haina mbele wala nyuma

Ehe… arafu?

Thank you for encouragement brother…god is indeed on our side. No weapon formed against us shall proper…FISI Code #21:4 ;););):wink:

Haina tako wala mapua

Maliza tu hekaya, rojo rojo tutajiwekea.

Wachana na watu jemithi. Maliza the story even if its of apes like that of @wanjohi na @Theuri wa kigogoine

Mungich maliza hekaya.

sa thiku ici hekeya simekua ma chapter

Maliza hekaya bwana.

hekaya pwana

Kitu sikuelewa loan ya 1500 ulituma?