Basement IQ ya Omwafrika

Nini husumbua waafrika ikifika time ya kufikiria. Is it that the black man is so inept and bankrupt at forward planning and intelligent processing mpaka kila kitu anafanya lazima I we disaster?
Leo naenda tao kuona kisorokwinyo. What do I find under the Kenya Poly footbridge; bonobos painting a zebra crossing right below the footbridge. Na kumbuka hio barabara iko na metal palisades dividing it. Anyway, wacha engineers wakuje watuambie.
[ATTACH=full]341668[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341669[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341670[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341671[/ATTACH]

Bonobo ni bonobo

[ATTACH=full]341677[/ATTACH]

Wanataka kujenga under pass:D so they are marking where to cut the road:rolleyes:

The one who authorized this is a good candidate for the Darwin Awards.

The problem of corruption.you will find that the technicians kwa kanjo Hana even a diploma in civil,architecture lakini juu aliingia wakati wamzungu anapromotiwa.am an eng na nikiingia job could see resistance from fundis,so given a chance watasema wako na experience wakuwe eng,techs etc.and then we are fucked

Wacha serikali ifanye kazi, si ulishapiga kura? Ngoja 2022.

That foot bridge is coming down

There are forces at play here that make logic irrelevant

For example, what you do if you were offered 5 mirrions to paint that zebra crossing and told to kickback 20%? Would you say its illogocal and refuse?

i also think soo.
it was hit a couple of days ago on the side coming from town.
maybe they want to bring it down to build a new one or do major repairs on it.

Side hustle ya moto kubwa imeisha

Intelligent kneeger speaking… Fvck is wrong with you, kwani kukata palisades inachukua mda gani.

Wewe na hao wenye kupaint mko same WhatsApp group. Why would you want to interrupt traffic on such a busy road by introducing zebra crossings?

Because you make do with what you have, something soft handed folks like you do not see

Tupee Logic, ata mi sielewi, what do we have that we should make do with?

People need to cross the road and the bridge is a hazard, what’s not to understand from there?

The road engineer who authorized that should be in kamiti. 2 years imprisonment minimum for incompetence

How does the express way affect Haile Selassie Ave.? Maybe someone who has the plans can advise.

The footbridge is being brought down
[ATTACH=full]341748[/ATTACH]

apo insurance ya hio transport company wanlilie chooni.

Whose the fool now?