Bastard!

I got a cab to take some chic I had met in town to my place one night, we were both drunk. The chic was very hot and in some mini skirt. The driver charged me 1200. As we neared Utalii hotel, the car started developing problems then the engine went silent. He tried starting but nothing, so he suggested that I go out and try to push it. In my drunken stupor I got out pushed the car and when the engine finally came through, the driver sped off with the chic leaving me there. Here I was in the middle of nowhere, drunk and the chic I was hoping to lay had vanished with some stupid driver, kumbe wanaume ni wanyama hivi nkt bastard! I now understand why one would kill for a 10 bob balance

i should be crying for a brother but…DA FUQ?

Utalijua jiji

[ATTACH=full]17041[/ATTACH]

Beta fag, Oregon you listening?

I guess the driver fucked her in his car, but some chics are also stupid, plain stupid. Yaani I was getting out to push the car to ensure we get to my place early only for my efforts to be rewarded by a cold calculating driver, takataka yeye. If he wanted this chic, he should have told me and we would have fucked her in turns in his car sio kuniwacha kwa mataa

gives the expression a whole new meaning!

Hehe the chic asked him to ditch your sorry azz

True story vile @black amesema

Man. Maneno imekosa bana…

Wacha nilale

You have just been had. I can bet my left nut that they are doing it to another bugger right now…

That is their daily ritual so ulibaki thika road kati kati with a boner shida yako

Dude, are you for real?

maybe you look like an alien and the moment she sighted a real man your goose was cooked

I concur with @the black.templar.Lady must have convinced the driver to dash without u maybe due to ur vibe,ama dere na huyo dem ni accomplices & that’s how they con unsuspecting mafisi.
Piga hesabu.KES 1,200 in one night alone ni pesa mingi.Kwa muhindi that is 3 days work:rolleyes:

That was a crucial situation right there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8pMfmuNrUg

Yes, half a loaf is better than none

ulitokwa ki messi…ukaspend na ukaachwa na kiboner

yep