Batshuayi anakamuliwa pole pole na system.

[SIZE=7]Chelsea’s Michy Batshuayi in court over alleged failure to pay child maintenance for daughter[/SIZE]
The striker is believed to be paid £100,000-a-week but has been accused of failing to make two payments of £2,067 to Gitte Van Der Elst
[li]SHARE[/li]

[/ul]

By
Aaron Flanagan
[li]09:55, 19 JAN 2020[/li][/ul]
https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21311589.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/0_Chelsea-v-Lille-UEFA-Champions-League-Group-H-Stamford-Bridge.jpgBatshuayi has been in court after reportedly failing to pay his child maintenance (Image: PA)
Subscribe
We will use your email address only for sending you newsletters. Please see ourPrivacy Noticefor details of your data protection rights
The ex of Chelsea footballer Michy Batshuayi has taken him to court over the alleged failure to pay child maintenance for his two-year-old daughter.
Batshuayi, who is paid around £100,000-a-week by Chelsea , has previously been told to pay monthly sums to the mother, Gitte Van Der Elst.
However, it is alleged that Batshuayi, 26, has missed two payments of £2,067, while also being late with others.
Gitte, 26, was at a criminal hearing in Mechelen, new Antwerp, during last week.
Two missed payments can be determined as ‘family abandonment’ in Belgian law.

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21311585.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/0_Chelsea-star-Michy-Batshuayi-taken-to-court-by-ex-lover-over-failure-to-pay-child-maintenance.jpg
Gitte Van Der Elst poses with her two-year-old daughter (Image: lifewithdaya/Instagram)RELATED ARTICLES
[li]https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21311044.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/0_Boubakary-Soumare.jpgMan Utd and Chelsea transfer target Boubakary Soumare can be ‘next N’Golo Kante’[/li][li]https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21310732.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/0_Matt-Ritchie-hits-Newcastle-fan-in-privates-with-corner-flag-after-late-winner-against-Chelsea.jpgNewcastle fan’s celebrations cut short as Matt Ritchie kicks corner flag where it hurts[/li][/ul]
If he is found guilty, he could face six months in jail and receive a hefty fine.

Pierre Monville, the lawyer representing Batshuayi, claimed that payments were now up to date.
MOST READ
https://i2-prod.dailystar.co.uk/incoming/article21311226.ece/alternates/s270b/
Donald Cerrone taken to hospital following loss to Conor McGregor at UFC 246
https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21311137.ece/alternates/s270b/
Conor McGregor KOs Donald Cerrone in 40 seconds on UFC return
https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21310897.ece/alternates/s270b/
UFC champion’s Twitter account hacked as explicit tweets aimed at Conor McGregor
He blamed the Batshuayi’s representatives for the missed payments.
The verdict was adjourned until next month, but it is expected that judge Suzy Vanhoonacker will acquit the footballer.
Batshuayi initially claimed that he was not the father of the baby - however a separate court ruled that he was liable to paying support for the child’s upbringing.
READ MORE
[SIZE=5]Mirror Football’s Top Stories[/SIZE]
[li]https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21311778.ece/ALTERNATES/s482b/0_MAIN-TLB.jpg[/li]Transfer news LIVE
[li]https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article21307831.ece/ALTERNATES/s482b/0_DDP_CHP_775454405_3236sounessJPG.jpg[/li]Souness blasts Man Utd stars
[li]Liverpool eye £60m Werner[/li][li]Haaland scores debut hat-trick[/li][/ul]
He also has a three-year-old daughter from another relationship.
Gitte told The Sun : “As our child grows up I will tell her who her father is but I will also tell her how hard it was for us at the beginning and that he didn’t want to even know her. As for me I don’t want anything to do with him.”
She went on: “He thinks I just want to better my financial situation but I don’t care about things like that.
“I just want my daughter,[SIZE=5] [/SIZE][SIZE=6]I don’t need him.[/SIZE] All that matters is my girl’s future.”

Once a celebrity always condom up … these black players don’t learn. Rarely do you find these habits in caucasians

Wasiuze ngolo kante banae…

I once told u guys how european ladies go to training sessions za teams and their target huwa black players. They usually target player akiwa team ndogo or U23 ya big teams. I know two Cameroon players playing for Hertha Berlin u23 wameshaingizwa box

How do you migrate from Africa and go to mess around with these white demons who wanted to exterminate us and occupy your motherland?

Msee ushawai kula mlami? Trust me nikama nyama ya sungura alafu wako soft all over…

I bet they don’t have a good grip like our black chicks. Ni kama kukula albino.

Kumwaga ndani yakunguru mzungu ni kujitia kitanzi

All I can say, mum’s food will always be the best kama hujawahi onja ya wengine. Iwapo huja sample kadhaa huwezi toa a fair conclusion.

Who tells you I haven’t sampled?

An African male with his shit together is a hot cake in European countries.

But ako na ujinga if he earns 10 million kshs per week then 200k is not a big deal if the kid is DNA confirmed .

If that rule would apply in Kenya the governmemt would have to construct 10 other kamiti maximum prisons. There are too many bastards in this country.

You are True african…but white tings must be sampled