BBI Rally in Mombasa ends prematurely on Baba's orders

Just as Guka maina Kamurder was about to address the excited and over humidified crowd, RAO abruptly rose and left, waving to his supporters.
Guka Kamurder was left in a zubaa mode as he held ze microphone:D
It’s been confirmed that Raila ordered the rally to end as he could sense some tensions building as his team tactically attacked Pro-Ruto MPs who were in attendance.
Wise move by Baba. Very wise move.

Ha ha, I was in a place where TV screens were muted so I just saw him leave.
Didn’t know why then.

People see baba as a warmonger, but wisdom comes with age. Ruto is the real warmonger

You wish.

Hakuna mtu ako kwa ground?

Gashwin why do you feel the need to hide behind his handle?

Huyo Mzee idler @gashwin Ni mafwi

I just cannot understand the logic behind a man 40 years + with a lot to tell the rendes…then you are multihandling?? I mean why?SMDH.

Niaje nugu.

Hey.
Lets stick to the debate at hand…

[ATTACH=full]282668[/ATTACH]

Yaani BBI was meant to stop tangatanga yet they ran the show. Tv zilizimwa sauti juu walitaka kuongeleshwa na moses kuria.

If they can’t allow Moses Kuria to speak despite the crowd demanding he does, tell me how this BBI thing is about the mwananchi.

:D:D unajuaje ni @gashwin ?

Hata wakimruhusu bado haitakuwa ya mwananchi.

I keep telling you fellas that I don’t view the whole KT. Mine is a slim lean board so I can read and figure out this is so and so. He also has another handle which he retired when he was rumbled.
But let me respect Electro hapo niende and continue shearing Chelsea.

This BBI thing is clearly about creating jobs for retirees and upcoming retirees. What’s the point of a rally in Mombasa, then a referendum to validate that tjrc report et al have to be implemented? What’s preventing the implementation? Do we need a 5 billion+ task force to lead to a 5 billion + referendum, to just decide whether tjrc report should be implemented? Do we need extra posts in gvt to be reminded that 2007/ 2008 wasn’t good for this country? And to see some fools clapping and waving in that rally just shows the kind of irresponsible voters you all expect to support you in your quest for true democracy.

I saw senator Kihiika looking edible.

I don’t need to add anything.

Kile sielewi with raila the likes of kamanda na others from mt kenya have spent their entire lives making sure he is not close to power and when he had it (PM) it was embarrassments galore ,mbona asijulize why are they giving it to him on a silver platter.
Very soon he will be discarded once he serves his purpose which i believe is to dilute ruto presidential powers but they are running of time