BBI

Gideon Moi, Uhuru Kenyatta, and Raila Odinga all reading from the same script and spearheading rallies in different counties. If these moneybags backing BBI decide to spend, BBI itapita. I personally don’t like some elements of BBI, but my opinion doesn’t matter. The fact remains that the common man in Githurai and Kibera can be bought, and that’s the vote that matters. BBI itapita if these three guys decide to spend on it. History has shown that these moneybags never lose. Hata hawa politicians wa central the only reason they aren’t backing Uhuru is because they are busy eating Ruto’s money. They will shift alliances very fast if Uhuru decides to spend, which he hasn’t. Watch and see a few wealthy families get their way.

BBI IS GOOD. FULL OF PERKS FOR YOU AND ME. LET’S PASS IT

Ati common man? What makes you think they won’t just rig in their favour? Ama the morals stop at buying people’s votes?

Not all of them, many fear loosing their seats if they support BBI because central ground imesema haitaki BBI

Your are right…some people have this mentality that people oppose or support something always just because of money

Once government money is being used, it will pass.

hii kitu ishapita, takataka @spear apewe kamba ajinyonge

By the time we are done with BBI, the dolla will be at 125KES

BBI isipopita wataiba kura.

If the pro BBI elements targets RV and Mt. Kenya for a total of 30% of the votes, while the rest of the country vote to a man, trust me itapita.
The people of Mt. Kenya are just arrogant and naive, for thinking they can solely pass or fail BBI

:D:DFrom the the guy who said, “Trump will overturn Biden’s win and be a two term president, ngjeni tu muone.”

Your analysis of issues political is always off the mark, almost childish. It’s like you live in a parallel universe

Why not give your analysis on th issues at hand.

Ghasia angusha simplified bbi ile iko in point form tujisomee.

Hio ngojea mwode wenu wa hapo ngumbaru atawaletea

Reason why Ndindi’s star is shining

Mwodeh ni nini ghasia. Kwanza Bibiyai ina propose forced marriage to men of age. Failure to that you pay bachelor’s tax 15% of net salary.
Married men wanapewa tax relief.

I

Is that what you were taught in ngumbaru today? Halafu mimi hulipwa ‘tirect’ in crypto pale cold wallet. Ata biden haezi onja shillingi yangu acha huyo mlevi wenu wa ichaweri

Hio cold wallet ni gani chanua toathi mang’aaa.

He internet yako kumbe unaitumiaga tu kunitusi?:smiley:

Mimi si wewe huwa na tusi. Ni Chelsea Mimi hufurahia wakifinywa kama brukenge.