bbichieth rejected

copied from itumbi but the story iko NTV, BBI is not popular at all in central, guys are fed up, reality is BBI is only popular in parts of nyanza, i don’t why our nyanza brothers are passionate abut it yet it doesn’t have anything at all for common man

So,
[=AZUeCUKXoxuULZk0ZL8kqdE0PhcBAyCELRHQKRtEF4BKFTRFTFV_DQZWWgN5F1ngeZvA4GxwpxLK9UUY1GAySjiJrEFTI6CnrNhhCoJM8ypioJh3zpeOL9eaPmG_2klhaEcbV_oQauZcDXw7coJbLbvK&tn=kK-R’]Irungu Kang’ata]('https://www.facebook.com/Irungu-Kangata-410989038967679/?__cft__[0)
is preparing to go to TV tonight.
My Sources tell me he is going there to attempt to spin the results of shocking data that was presented to them.
BASELINE SURVEY
The Kieleweke/ODM team commissioned a survey in Mt.Kenya on popularity of BBI.
The results were very interesting.
Only ONE in every TEN people surveyed support BBI.
That is only 10% of the target population.
Please note survey is conceptualised, commissioned and Financed by the Kielewke/ ODM handshake team.
Truth is served HOT.
SO?
With the results in, the team decides that Senate Majority whip should go to TV and spin.
So Kangata will be telling us tonight that they have done a survey and the results are that SIX out of TEN, That is 60% of Mt.Kenya do NOT support BBI.
Credibly for them they admit the truth BBI will lose in Mt.Kenya.
But they have to lie about their own data.
Sinking sand.

Fucking thieves

Iko very unpopular

Unajua mnazusha as if BBI imezuia ulipe rent hii mwezi. :D:D

Mnanijazz.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSXlrUdFC0s

@Purple najua ulikuwa unaimbiwa hii ngoma ukiwa form 3 Limuru Girls.

Central and Mt. Kenya is DP Uncle Ruto stronghold. You will get more of his radical followers there than RV. Something we realized in 2018 and the rest of the country is catching up in 2021. Handcheque finally realized this in 2020.

Its this simple Central and Mt Kenya are tired of being used as voting robots for 3 presidents. Two from the same home guard lineage. They want and demand respect, grassroots development and broader master plan to increase growth and abundance in their pocket. That’s it.

Not breastfeed baba initiative, not dynasties.

Kinyozi @Tom Bayeye alikataa shule ndio aingie usanii kama nameless. This was the hit song playing on the radio that year. After music didn’t pan out Thomas opened his kinyozi stall in Ruaka near the stage.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nmFhVpWAGAs

It’s popular in Nyanza for the same reason thurakus voted 3x for Jubilee. Thumbing their noses at the “enemy”.

Martha karua liwe liwalo

Yet your uncle set them on fire.

This is Uhuru backstabbing baba through a proxy.[ATTACH=full]342581[/ATTACH]

Aki ya mungu itumbi ata kama Sugoi is paying you nice, hii mbwa itatufinya makende tushtuke bana

They know that if they keep pushing BBI they will lose their seats 2022 they have no choice but tell UK the truth!

I’ve said it before, centro always votes for its pockets either to protect them from RAT or to fatten them :D:D

@administrator @Electronics4u @Purple ghasias merge hizi thread za kangata chieth. Zinajaza server Tu bure.