Be Careful

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EIvyxW2aWi4

Walikuwa na funguo

Ni hoteli gani hio!?

Porsche imechukuliwa na sponsor akafanye campaign.

Now how do they connect the second guy with the cartheft? kwani kununua nyama ni makosa

Now u see how we are a country of low IQs? I couldn’t see the connection

Watu waeke gari zao track bana na cut out…gari inaenda ni kama simu.It doesnt cost much

A decent tracker will cost 15k.Just a fraction of the vehicle cost.

[ATTACH=full]109485[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]109486[/ATTACH]

Toyota ae100 moto wa kuotea mbali.

Making a phone call at the wrong time

Navienye inakuwa ngumu for insurance to compensate for a car stolen that way. If she had tracker she could have known where the car was at that moment and swicthed of the engine. And I know the thief just drove it a few meters, parked and abandoned it for a while to see whether he is being followed. And that was the reason the second guy went back to the restraunt to get inf and keep the thief informed.

Hii hapana restaurant. Hii ni klabu inajiita 10th street

Iko wapi?

karibu na total ya juu. Baada ya kumaliza mlima ya kutoka kingongo, turn right, drive 20 metres. to your left.

Nyeri town

hii jibu haliwezi saidia mtu!

Next to petrol station iko karibu a certain big catholic church. Io ikikosa saidia tafta rafiki anaitwa ngungoo. Wengine wetu wanajua some towns usiku pekee. Asubui directions kaput