Be Humble Today- Apana Ongea Na Afande ni Kama nyanyako

Today at around 10.30am I was enjoying my pilsner at Fulilia bar & restaurant Thika, of course having closed my office in mid December last year and reopening on the 7th day of January 2019.

County officers entered the pub and without any courtesy arrested several of us allegedly for drinking outside hours.

I personally told them that the law clearly states that you cannot arrest a reveler but the bar owner and/or seller. They with impunity ignored my pleas and threw me into a waiting land rover without any decorum and/or dignity.
We were kept in the rain at the Thika stadium on the excuse that the Kiambu Governor was in town.
Does the presence of the governor change the law?
We were later taken to the Thika police station where I attempted to enter the OCS’s office.
That was the mistake of a lifetime. Everything went haywire. I was pushed to the cells without any record being made. Despite my pleas that I had Kshs.13000 in my pocket, the officer manhandled me and I suffered injury to my shoulder blade. I protested and he threw me into the cells telling the inmates “CHUKUA HIYO”. I was later informed by my fellow inmates that that is a code name for " pora yeye "
I realised that my money and my self were at risk.
I threw the money through the cell grills but unfortunately the smaller portion fell back into the cells.
In the course of the struggle the officer injured my finger as I was apprehensive of the inmates.
I lost the entire Kshs.13000.
I was later bonded and despite the fact the officers had recovered Kshs.1000 from the inmates refused to hand over the same to me.
IS THIS OUR POLICE?

1. The county officers wanted a bribe which I adamantly refused.
  2. I was bonded for drunk and disorderly, but when they arrested me, it was for drinking outside hours.
  3. Kenyans tell me is this a police force or police service?

Mbio lawyer up. Sue them. Hii ni ile money does not matter but the principle.

Pombe saa nne?

Sue the police. You may get some handsome amounts as compensation. Go to Chacha Mwita’s or Odunga’s court; they have a liking for embarrassing the government.

The problem is the same assholes you sue are the same one who will investigate the case. Plus the so called witnesses are street kids high on glue and most of them are undocumented. Walitolewa kwa streets kupunguzia waititu aibu tu

Upuss ya fb usilete huku. Ii kitu tulisoma first week ya January

How poor are your communication skills damn. Mimi nikapatana na Polisi and I have ksh 1000 in my pocket I behave like the last born son of a government cabinet secretary.

Vote

Vote me in a spresident uone what i’ll do for this country…Hii inchi should burn to the ground we start a new …

Manze jo

We can’t vote a guy called nuts

i was once booked under “car jacking” in mombasa pale central ,all because i did not part with the balance they saw on my ATM receipt.Long story short,I knew people who knew people with dodgy dynamics,i was released AND escorted to my abode by the famous flying squad na nikaambiwa nikiwa na shida pwani,niwastue…i was a youngling then

akubali tu alikua Rwambogo sio fulililia

instead of kijifanya kichwa ngumu yet you know that drinking saa nne ni hatia, si ungewapea tu 1K maximum and save the 12k? Iko siku nkiwa na mzazi alikua na 50k kwa kibeti ni usiku na ana bargain motorbike ya 250 difference being 50 ati tutembee kidogo atapata cheaper mbele. nka show msee wa nduthi ntalipa but kufika nkamshow alipe ntarudisha. baadae I explained my reason na hivyo ndo hatukuwai daiana.

Hehehe…and then on your day in court all lawyers in Thika showed up in solidarity, right?