Beard growth products

who has any leads of a reputable chemist that I can find them.

Kama hauna hauna.

ziko nataka zikuwe mingi.

I import through Amazon:

Kirkland Minoxidil 5% Extra Strength Hair Regrowth for Men (Amazon) (Jumia too expensive)

Dudu Osun Black Soap (Amazon, JUMIA)

Exfoliator (your old toothbrush - exfoliate before washing off the soap above)

0.5mm Dermaroller (Jumia) (used once weekly)

Moisturizer: Nivea Soft Moisturizing Cream (at your local supermarket)

Beard Oil (I make my own, can share recipe if u want)

THAT’S ALL YOU NEED!

Thanks man!

Hizo stuff zile sio natural hupea watu magonjwa

I confirm that’s not the case!

Please share the recipe for the DIY beard oil.

yaani ulikuwa umezaliwa ukiwa faggot hata ndevu lazima uweke mbolea

try MAN-DEVU

Man-devu is a beard care product… What he’s asking for are beard growth products/ solutions for niggas who can’t and want to grow out a full beard… Beard care comes after beard growth.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4b7dWz1Kjio

post before and after

Kenyatalk is anonymous… No way I’m posting my pics here. Pole.

no need for eye brows just below the chics nisafishe macho

Pole. Elewa tuu… You can be identified from your chin only

I do, it’s called[SIZE=6] TESTOSTERONE[/SIZE][SIZE=5], [/SIZE][SIZE=4]Mutherfurker. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Small penised, beardless, soft cheeked imbecile. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]#TafutaBwanaAkuoe.[/SIZE]

Yenyewe…you are true to your name

Two homosexuals wakikatiana, except one homosexual is pretending to be a heterosexual woman.

wewe tafuta jina ingine ju Hii monarco sioni ka utawahi kanyaga.