Bearded Men Only.

Haven’t posted in a while ,so let me talk to my fellow bearded men.

Since growing my beard ,I’ve noticed quite the benefits to my life such as obviously more dating options and respect.

I’ve just seen a thread here that showed Andrew Kibe in the past without his beard
(The guy looked weak btw) and I thought this would be an Interesting thread.

I only have one other person in my social circle with a beard so I don’t have many people to relate with on this.
I wanted to know how growing your beard has changed your life , Any interesting Hekaya’s ?

(e.g did you get a promotion ,the girl you want etc)

Nyoa hio uchafu ulale. Btw I come from a family of bearded men…mimi am hairy ile mbaya…if I don’t shave twice a week namea ndevu mbaya …but I just don’t like beards…I find them immature and dirty…though my old man kept his to his mid 50s, understandably so since he’s an old school prof.

[ATTACH=full]400023[/ATTACH]

If it’s patchy you’d rather shave but if it connects and you can take care of it ,I see no issue.

E.g if it looks like this afadhali unyoe ,but if it connects and You keep it clean ,hakuna shida.

Mnatumia mafuta gani ya ndevu wadau

I’ve been using Kirkland Minoxidil ,it’s on Jumia.

Men's Hair Loss Treatments Products | Jumia Kenya

1k /= for 1 month’s worth. Make sure to get 5% of the liquid version.
Apply Twice daily in areas on which you want the beard to grow (Morning and evening)

Make sure to wash your hands properly after applying unless you want to start growing hair on your fingers.
Minoxodil is quite Powerful.

[ATTACH=full]400026[/ATTACH]

Mine connects…every single male member of my family has a serious beard…we are very hairy…all my younger cousins have beards but sisi watu wa 30s hatuna. Interestingly our dad’s,most in their 50s and 60s also kept beards…but sai hawana

Ndevu mafuta ya nazi organic hapana ile refined na Jamaican Black castor oil + Conditioner(use after umetoka kuosha, wacha for 10min osha tena then weka any of hizo mafuta) hii ni once a week or once 2 weeks. Mafuta use regularly hapana wacha ndevu ikauke.

How is men talking about their beard gay ni kama useme kwenda kinyozi na kupata advise about your hair from your barber gay. Kwenda lamba matako mbali na hapa better yet beba huu msenge mwenzako @Nipe Ninyonye

I keep a goatie and a Hitler style moustache, i gotta say i have 95% success rate with the ladies.

I was still getting a lot of puussy back in the days before I grew a beard.
Now I have a beard and I can’t say that it has changed my life.

The only thing I like is when women flirt with me by touching my beard seductively.
Ako ka-feeling banar! Very nice.

Nilikuwa na a patchy beard in my early 20s but that changed after alot of exercise na kula fiti na kuondokea junk plus the constant care.

Hana ndevu probably

Hakuna kitu msuuri kama hii, katoto kamelalia kifua after mchezo 90 na kupapasa ndevu akingojea kipindi cha lala salama… something these beardless, man-booty bandits @nalamba kundu na 150 & @Nipe Ninyonye know nothing about.

True ,It’s like muscle ,It gets the woman touching you first ,
at that point all you have to do is not mess it up & utamfinya.

Ume amua unataka vita na beardless men:D:D:D

check out what is manscaping and utajua hygiene ya manly hair

Beards are cool but if you start drooling on fellow treeholders’ beards wewe ni shoga msenge @BantuSupremacy