Bebz friend

Chilling in the afternoon after watching my team do justice and win gotv shield then mama and her friend walk in
This girl is smoking fine, fine tits fine booty fine smile
My inner luhya kicks in and i offered her tea. Then mama come in and say shez spending the night
Am like y lord y this temptations she dressed in my wifes red night dress and she looked even better in it and i cant sleep i cant watch series
My bonner is killing me how can this wife of mine do this to me
Who has experience this before

Woi! Two options:

1. Enda kwa bar ujiondolee mashida. Urudi home kama hauoni, just pass out and tomorrow will be a new day.

2. Ask mamma what she thinks of a threesome. You just never know.

Let’s know how option 2 goes.

I went for option 2 and mama fliped out then i pretended to be drunk

It’s a trap!!!

U sure msee

[ATTACH=full]136727[/ATTACH]

Guza man! Utajua hujui.

Am not perfect bt u can help a nigger out instend ya kua matiangi

Am just staring and wananichaka ati am took high na me niko erect to my max

Your wife ako hapo mbele ya English.

Atleast you tried. Had you not tried you’d be cursing yourself, wondering what-if?

Am waiting for them to be tipsy then i go for it

Good man. But ask mamma alone, out of earshot of Bebz friend. Kweli umeonekaniwa.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ongea Kiswahili bwana.
[ATTACH=full]136734[/ATTACH]

niaje my friend?

Vipi aise.
WD40 wapi leo?

Umeffi tupu

semeji niaje

poa