Because array starts from 0.

[ATTACH=full]228898[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

You should have placed this in the technology section. Hapa 98% won’t get it

[ATTACH=full]228909[/ATTACH]

hehe,Hata bartender hatashika hio

in computing, you start counting from 0 eg if you have such a list [1, 2, 3, 4, 5] the index of 1 will be 0, 2 = 1, 3=2 and so on. same as [a, b, c, d, e] index of a is 0, b is 1, c is 2.

lakini if counting from the right the first is -1 i.e index of e is -1, d is -2

here is an example in python

[CODE=python]my_list = [‘b’, ‘a’, ‘y’, ‘e’, ‘y’, ‘e’]

Output: b

print(my_list[0])

Output: y

print(my_list[2])

Output: e

print(my_list[3])

#negativeindex

Output: last e

print(my_list[-1])

output: y

print(my_list[-2])[/CODE]

when you run it [ATTACH=full]228916[/ATTACH]

I now feel like I’m a hacker after staring at this

huyo mwingine atakunywa soda ama?

Wote watakunywa beer.

waah those are two beers.sa sijui …

They started counting from index 0 to 2. So mse wa kwanza ni 0,second one ni 1 and third person ni 2.

Nataka ufikirie kama huyo muuzaji…ooh I get you

In Matlab it starts from one.

The original joke was about 3 in binary being 0011 which the dude is representing with his two fingers held up…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D fuck!!!

you are wise

We endelea kutombana tu

Hehe just the love of computer science

You know me too well.hows your wife btw? Mwambie nimemsalimia:D