Bedroom affair

Hi Ladies and Gents,

I’m selling a few bedroom essentials for the ladies. If you want any give me a shout or inbox me, deliveries will be done by Doltress herself:).

The guys can purchase for their ladies. :stuck_out_tongue:

P. S I’m definitely braced for all the rude talkers too, bring it on!

Enjoy your day!.[ATTACH=full]138985[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]138972[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]138977[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138978[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138984[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138983[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138982[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138981[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138980[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138979[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138986[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138987[/ATTACH]

When you bring in sex robots inbox me.

Mbona hauna Momo friendly sizes?

You can buy your robot one of the above in the mean timeo_O

38c should fit a momo… I think.

Why don’t you try one on and send the pic here for sampling?

That cannot be done… Sane women don’t share inner wear:eek:

38C ni slim thick. Momo ni 40DD+

It would help if you can take photos in those ndio tuone vile zinakaa zikivaliwa

I’ll try consider them next time:)

VS is bae… If you have those am game :slight_smile:

@Ice_Cube , Christmas is approaching you know

I am zeroing in on a grey one if she has it.

A pop of color is good, let her decide what color she’d prefer you gentleman:)

Unless ukuje kwa apartment ninunue…you know you can’t sell me such stuff kwa street na paper bags zilimalizwa na gava.

I’ll drop it for you at your apartment and I’ll give you a fancy bag to put your groceries:mad: you win either way

@culture seizure attack imeisha?

iko sawa sasa

@culture nunua ya kunusa

Wapi madereva?