Bedwench mocks blacks abused by cops, then gets killed by one

Bedwench mocking black people abused by jungu cops ends up getting killed by a jungu cop she was dating.

[MEDIA=facebook]tariqnasheed/posts/10162125192860160[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]245474[/ATTACH]

This is one thing mimi hushinda niki remind @patco , @Purple na @Nyamgondho kwamba: no matter how you guys act Caucasian, you are still a nigga. It only takes second to be reminded your place by them . Sad that she was reminded her brutal place where it’s cold and silent . Endeleeni tu

What’s her name again?

Bedwench ni nani?

Her name is Dominique Clayton

Kitombeo

First of all who acts Caucasian?! Who?

You are a liberal, so in 2020 if you support Biden that means you are acting Caucasian or what does it mean…?!

You do realize the democrat candidates are majority white? In 2016 you supported Hillary who is also snow white and blonde.

So what does that make you?

Most of you love Putin… and like I keep asking is Putin a black man?!

Gachau @gashwin kwanza tembea hio Russia unapenda hivyo uone how much they “love” blacks.

You walk around Moscow ati ni tour. Or board a train. Tukuone best gore ukipewa “From Russia with Love”… like the movie title.

Secondly my American friend who refuses to go back home despite being “mistreated” by bad Caucasians.

I told you to burn your American passport and go back to Kenya, but bado umekatalia huko kwa watu wabaya. :D:D

In Ktalk you fellows call me Uncle Tom for supporting Trump and yet I’m the only one who mixes English with Swahili when chatting here.

You Bottoms, Amused and your other friends are so ashamed of Swahili… SO ASHAMED of your local languages, it’s actually disturbing…

Hadi sheng’ mlisahau. Ati hamkumbuki. Mko U.S.

Hata nikiwachokoza na Kiswahili you fellows usually ignore those comments. Ndio usiongee Kenyan language… you are Americans now.:rolleyes:

Mtu kama @Amused ujue ni mjaluo… na Ujaluo ni gharama!!

Halafu hapa ktalk he already shows his extreme maringo and arrogance. I can only imagine how he treats his village folks when he visits Kenya from the U.S of A.

Akisalimiwa na kijaluo anajifanya hajaskia. Ku weng’ tu ndio zake… and yet I’m the uncle Tom. SMMFH

Hata @Nattydread niko sure ukimsalimia na kikuyu hatajibu. He is steeped in arrogance. Ataanza ku shrub hapo akijaribu ku weng’.

“Yeah I’m nattydlead flom Washinton D.C… I’m pleased to meet yah. How y’all ndoin?”

Anajaribu kuficha accent ya Gachie lakini wapi.

Same for you @Bottoms . Unajifanya hapa na niko sure hushikiki ukirudi huko Bondo. Maringo ya ajabu. Kwanza juu ulisema unajenga ushago… najua unawakunia hadi midomo na maringo zako.

Now to my point. [SIZE=6]Kenyan police shoot their wenches all the time! [/SIZE]In fact sis yako aki date a Kenyan cop you must be very nervous.

@Bottoms I have never heard you even once raising your activist voice to protect our Kenyan “wenches” from their brutal police boyfriends.

So usijaribu kujifanya ati this situation is only prevalent in the U.S.

Omwami rusha dollar tano nikunywe changaaaa hapa Obunga

Ekelea mbana.

Umeongea sana shait

Your first swahili words on ktalk. Must’ve been tough trying to recall the language.

FYI the current U.S Ambassador to Kenya, a Trump appointee and a snow white Caucasian, has no qualms speaking Swahili. In fact he seems to like it. I bet if he knew dholuo he would gladly speak it.

Hebu salimia huyo cuzo yako Amused na kijaka uone reaction.

Lakini kwa kusema ukweli what is it you like being a Republican ?

Who told you I’m a Republican? I’m a Trump supporter.

Mimi siangalii chama sana naangalia individual. Fuck George Bush.

Now can you tell us why you never air your discontent when poor black folks are killed in Kenya?

Are American niggers more important to you than Kenyan niggers?

You do realize that American niggers hate your African guts. They actually believe you are a backward Nigerian monkey.

You go talk to an African American with your Kenyan accent na wataanza kucheka and mocking you. And asking how many wives you have back home in your hut.

And the same goes for @screwplus . You may love those African Americans and their accents but to them you are and will always remain, “that black African dude with an African name.”

Including were up u are that black African dude with an African name.

[ATTACH=full]245506[/ATTACH]
Your tunnel vision is misleading you pleigh boi… You don’t read and understand.you just seeing words and affiliations. You can stay in the dark
[ATTACH=full]245507[/ATTACH]

Have you ever dealt with mulatto African Americans?

What Kenyans call “pointie” ama half caste.

Halafu huyo American pointie akuwe ametoka from a rich home or rich American neighborhood halafu upelekee your Kenyan self hapo ati unajaribu kumkatia???!!

Utaoneshwa madharau hadi ujichukie. Black Americans are some racist assholes.

Ukweli usemwe.

[ATTACH=full]245510[/ATTACH]
Psst everyone is rasicst… Even you and I… Its stupid to believe one has no personal opinion against a race or gender… So acting like it’s a big hurdle is your play… Me nadai siwezi kosa am too multicultural and intriguing… Hakuna playbook yangu wanayo cuz hata mimi sina… Plus rem black Americans have more down to earth, loyal and forwarding thinking bitches shida the loud ones ndo wanajulikana cuz they influencing the world today

Had Obama been a proper Kenyan boy from Kogelo Siaya, Michelle and her family would’ve told him to get lost. No way you are taking our daughter to an African mud hut.

You’ll notice the older Obama went for a white girl. Sio ati hangehanya a pretty black American chick… they were there, they existed even on campus. Jiulize why!!!

Jomo Kenyatta, white girl… WHY??

Na sio ati there were no pointie English girls or Jamaican girls born in London even in those years.