Behold, the end of violent Maandamano

I have opined severally here that for maandamano to end, a measure of retribution was needed. Now that that has been fulfilled, NO MORE violent maandamano will be experienced for the following reasons;

1). The bigwigs have seen violence can come home, so it’s no longer a preserve of the masses
2). Kibera which has been the epicenter of violence now has a new battle of itself; Nubians vs. Luos. That’s enough labour for them, and since luos can’t match Nubian levels of brutality, that’s a checkmate.
3). Kales are about to be drawn to the war. Some vehicles from Eldi were stoned at Awasi and a group of young men lay a roadblock in RV along the Kisumu Nairobi road for some minutes. Am sure dim eyes would never want to try kales because blood would spill.

typical low iq nonsense as usual… you have never fought or won a war…mob justice is a cowardly path

Some people are brain dead, how can someone literally thirst for war?if Kenya goes down we all go down

A foolish boys masturbation in his mothers bedroom called @Hydra

Despite being young at the time, the impact of 2007/2008 PEV isnt lost on me. To imagine that around a thousand people were killed at the time, you can imagine what massacres such as the Rwandan genocide looked liked. Yet, morons like this are actively calling for and championing for tribal wars. You are blocked.

Don’t mind them… this is what they are

Piece of shit.

Kenya was peaceful until mganga started his shenanigans and incited his cows. Anyone condemning mob violence who doesn’t start from that point is DOA

Don’t block them. Better to tell them off every time they post out of their ass… or meme them to hell and back.

Sawa elder.

a measure of retribution - very true. The sponsor never foresaw or expected this.

He should retire and spare us his bllsht

pipinya ivicí @Jimit na @slevyn foreskin mpaka zinyambe moshi nyeusi:D

Haha, rusheni mawe kabisa.

There is no Nubian vs Luo war. Militia wa Mariga sio Nubian

Maybe you should tell that to Raila who is the author of violence

Is that the reason you’re cheerleading Mzee’s riots when you know exactly what he wants and how he intends to get it?
Leave the hypocrisy at the door.

Any discussion castigating violence and tribal clashes or whatever… that doesn’t start with condemning Raila, is not genuine.
Those are not people to reason with.
They are maandamanos biggest cheerleaders until the tide turns. They start the fire then cry how hot the fire is becoming.

Kama munalia lia hapa juu ya vita ya mawe na ya risasi je? Kuleni ujeuri yenu pole pole bila kusumbua Pokot na upuss ya mawe. Watu uku wanachunishwa copper since time immemorial na hatusemi kitu. Bloody nugus

@Titty Twister @ranny @Kennedy Maina let’s keep the fire burning…Kenya as a country needs a serious reset… hapana tambua waoga ju wanakula na kunyamba mboco wameamua kufunga macho to historical injustices

Endeleeni kuchokoza wakale but saa zile wataanza kukatakata hizo filimbi muanze kuja hapa mkilialia ati ooh mmeongea, ati ooh genocide.