Bein Sports

If in need of Bein Sports Decoder let me know

Full 1 year Subscription Sports 1-20

1. Decoder unauzaje
  2. Subscription ni how much?

Bein sports full kit PLUS 1 year subscription at 59,000 Kshs. Yearly Complete Package renewals at 33,000 Kshs. NOTE THAT Decorders sold below 45K anywhere are without SELF CARE ACCOUNTS and you cant renew by yourself when subscription ends and you end up with useless Decorder and Card. SO TAKE CARE!!!. We sell to you Full kit plus USERNAME and PASSWORD so u can manage your account for upgrading and paying subscriptions for yourself. Know that You get to watch all 22 Bein Sports High Definition (HD) crystal clear Channels and Bein movies 1,2,3,4 and other movie channels including more than 800 free to air channels. Catch EPL, Euefa Champions, Laliga, Bundesliga, Serie A, EFL or Carabao, FA, Europa league, Athletics, wrestling, Racing, Rugby, Tenis, boxing, Hollywood movies. In East africa Contact us on +254727223058.

Its decoder plus full subscription , decoder model DZS3000NBS @ 40k

inbox [email protected] for more

[ATTACH=full]224326[/ATTACH]

Is this the celeb of decoders

Bingwa siezi kuamini kabisa

No.
Wana FTA tunabaki FTA siwes lipia TV

Niaje bro. Habari ya madays??

Tuna physical location ukiwa aggrieved unaweza tupata

Poa sana mambo

Wacha zako, wewe baki FTA wacha watu wajienjoy with Quality. Kama huwezi si kila mtu,your taste is not other peoples taste

Noogle.
Chunga vile waongelesha VC

Run him over na actross yako

Ona mwî mbesha!

Translation: I’ll be keep to my footpath mnikanyangie cycling lane na service lane.

Why, pray, would anyone want to pay for this sh!it that I get free on my android box?

Fiti. Rusha namba inbocks. Umelost sana bro

Inbox me [email protected]