Being Black In Trumpland Can Be Dangerous

A Phoenix couple is seeking $10 million from the city after a video showed police officers drawing a gun on them after their 4-year-old daughter allegedly stole a doll from a Family Dollar store.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsMUKwywzqA

Dravon Ames and fiancee Iesha Harper told CNN they didn’t notice when their daughter walked out with a Barbie from the store last month. They’ve filed a notice of claim against the city for $10 million, which serves as a precursor to a lawsuit.
Soon after they left the store, Ames said the couple pulled into an apartment complex to drop their daughter off at a babysitter. Then an officer began banging against their window, yelling and threatening to kill them.
“Our hands are up, we’re just trying not to get shot, trying to stay calm,” Ames said. “He had a gun drawn.”

https://slate.com/news-and-politics/2019/06/phoenix-police-threatens-couple-doll-theft.html

People think jut because they are black they can go into store and steal stuff.

Umeelewa hiyo article kweli?

Yes.

[ATTACH=full]243089[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243090[/ATTACH]

In case you didn’t notice the OP was referring to USA. It’s too early for Marijuana

:D:D I noticed. I am trying to tell him shop lifting issano even for Mr Victim Black.

Wewe ni umbwa tu

I just wish am the manager that caught this woman. We could have come up witha really nice arrangement.

Don’t know why people are hating on your post…Excessive force was used by the cops, but in the video the aunt helped the child do the shoplifting…African-Americans have serious entitlement issues…

Hizo nyama bite sausage alikuwa ameficha hukohuko? hihihihi!

Fuckin goons in uniform…

Haujasikia tumeambiwa hapa that life in the US is a bed of roses, racism is a non-issue.

Nlikuuliza swali ya mathaithi ukalenga, ey?

Gani hio?

Whether you knew a gentleman by the name Felix Maina Kinyua (Former Technical manager Gertrude’s children’s hospital)

Dont know why some diasporans try soooo hard to depict their lives as very easy compared to us guys in KE. Its rather pathetic…

Diasporans follow the law and try to stay off the radar of the law enforcement. This involves being careful in whatever you do, even when driving. On the other hand, African Americans wacha tu. In fact, it is pretty difficult for Africans and African Americans to socialize and date due to the former’s superiority complex and the brainwashed mentality that all Africans are fleeing wars and poverty to come to the States; and that Afro Americans believe we sold them off to slavery for a bottle of whisky and a mirror. Moreover, the culture is different. In Kenya, a woman with 3 kids from different fathers is considered a no-go zone, while among Afro Americans, it is the norm.

Especially those women who are married to abusive white men na wanapigwa kama mbwa aliyeingia mecca but they will always put a brave face to their friends back in the motherland juu maisha majuu hatakama ni magumu vipi it has to be better than back at home. Africans are fuuucked mentally and no one can help us.

Zii, simpati huyo. Though I know of a couple of Kinyuas there.