Best Breaking Bad Excerpt

I get my phenylacetic acid from the barrel with the bee on it.
That’s how I know how to do it.
2)Tell this asshole if he wants to learn how to make my product, he’s got to
do it my way, the right way.
3)So you understand what asshole means. Now, go get me my phenylacetic acid, asshole
3)Gives us time to talk about the state of this
lab.Don’t you have standards? I mean, this place is disgusting. we’re going to scour every vat, every tank, every cook surface, and then we’re going to clean up every possible source of
contamination, and only then we cook.Comprende?

1. Who do you think you are? I’m the guy your boss brought here to show you
    how it’s done, and if this is how you run your lab, no wonder. You’re lucky he hasn’t fired your ass.

[ATTACH=full]12504[/ATTACH]

I think all these guys were IN REAL life always high on meth or something. Otherwise they must be pretty good actors.

ziii; kwa hii series the best scenes in breaking bad is when they were in Mexico cooking meth and negotiating with the kingpin cum drug lord Don Eladio(sp) (the guy in ray donovan). I still have the mexico scenes kwa lappy after deleting the series. The script writer and director 4 sho need a medal for the scenes shot in mexico… #sick_junkies !

These guys jesse worked with…looks like they do drugs

was shot in new mexico not mexico

http://www.quickmeme.com/img/eb/eb7c615c2347788ce9fc9c2501fdc10e5f19cacf688942caff5b835f9b1c5df7.jpg

The scene the owner of the post just put up there was when Jesse was showing Don Eladios(sp) guys how to do it then the next scene Gustavo kills them if am not wrong

Noone disputes

hahaha!! remember how Gustavo died? alitoka nikama mtu ako mzima bana kumbe side moja ililipuliwa kiu-terminator ! #sick

Best series I have watched together with Sopranos and the Wire.

They even had Mariachi singing about heisenberg, that was fucking genius.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUmpTKXpIdM

anyone with another drama related series like this one?. AMC so far never dissapoints with walking dead, breaking bad etc

The best scene in the series
[MEDIA=dailymotion]xuo910[/MEDIA]

lol definately

That part where Walt tells Skyler he is not in danger, he is the danger and is the one who knocks doors.

They were so real! Their voices and demeanor. Very good actors.

I liked vyenye alidrop ki-cyborg. hehe.

That gave Heisenberg the untouchable, not-to-be-messed-with characteristics. Hatari!