Best Computer Networking School

Which college in Kenya offers robust computer networking training? I run a business that’s constantly bumping into networking assignments, I’ve been outsourcing them but I don’t want to in future. But I feel I can be able to handle them even much better if I have an idea of the inner details of networking.
Someone also referred me to Techno Brain, anybody here who has an experience with them your feedback will be appreciated.

I would love to team up with you. But utanitongoza. :p:p:p

I’d advise you to get the study materials and practice labs online then study on your own. When I did my CCNA many years back I did not see any value in using those colleges.

Haha Chloe really? How now? Lakini pia kifaranga ikijileta kwa mwewe haezi jifanya eti haiioni

Thanks aristide, was just looking for something that gets me to commit, on my own it will be tricky due to a hectic schedule, if it’s school then I’ll take it more seriously,

My classroom experience was essentially watching the training videos without the benefit of a tutor or a study group. Obviously self-study is difficult for anyone so if the class setting is preferable then go for it.

JKUAT

Noted

From my view of things,you want a place you an also interact with ladies

And why would you say so? …i don’t remember saying I have insufficient interaction with ladies

Kwani hupendi nguo mrefu ndugu yangu ??

Hehe napenda bro, lakini it’s not even part of my motives to go back to school.

[ATTACH=full]148679[/ATTACH] Keti hapa kwanza ndugu yangu

Inbox tunukishe kitunguu saumu.

Check ComputerPride along Kenyatta Avenue.
I would advise a self paced study at cybrary.it
All the best

I would like to work with you. Mind keep up here in Italia?

Thank you, I’ll surely check it out

For additional support checkout free video training on YouTube and also the Microsoft Virtual Academy Courses,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eLe7uz-7CM

https://mva.microsoft.com/en-us/training-courses/networking-fundamentals-8249?l=zcmNgKKy_1704984382

People study for Comptia certificates?o_O