Best Edm Songs of 2016

2016 was great year fer EDM even though was sad to learn that me Fav producer ghost producers fer other Spinnin’ records artist. I started listenin’ to trap 'n Some future bass courtesy ‘o th’ monstercat label. i reckon 'tis was KSHMR 'n Chain Smokers year. ooh 'n Manse too.

anyway my fav songs in no particular order would be:
ps share yours too

1. KSHMR - Wildcard (feat. Sidnie Tipton)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ux9vr4xfWj4

1. The Chainsmokers - Setting Fires ft. XYLØ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v6IAJOOmDMg

1. SICK INDIVIDUALS feat. jACQ - Take It On (if you need some encouragement then listen to this song)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPlfFexgIYo

1. Imany – Don’t be so shy (Filatov & Karas Remix) - these two Russians killed this song. I even started listening to such disco kinda beats songs. Imamy too is just awesome, she talks of kusafisha macho in a verse
    In my heart dress
    Raise so much faster
    I drawn myself in holy water
    And both my eyes
    Just got so much brighter

And I saw God
    Oh yeah so much closer
    In the dark
    I see your smile
    Do you feel my heat
    On my ski

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYhxaZXXwsg

1. Alpharock & 7 Skies - Pull The Switch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCIfODgdyJY

Edm gang kina @Yvonne-swirry @old monk @nitro add more @Savanna Blue

@Jimit kuja hapa ujifunze

Garrix was good like releasing 7 songs in seven days but those that stood out for me were
WIE with Mesto

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xMNeXI9wxI

in the name of love too

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RnBT9uUYb1w

another Fav producer was Jay Hardway

AmF anthem

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=as0PmAst1cE

and Stardust

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63TR6gPlEXg

Matisse and Sadko Killed- Go

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHjSmwob_dg

We mimi hapana mtu wa EDM.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilrnXG--lrM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jIlc_fKjgSo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6pTSnA4mwY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiNrVLIOOtw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpATiJ9W7kM

The songs that had my neighbours reporting me to the Landlord for the loud orgasmic bass were

Rootkit- wild fire

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZNol3D60f-w

Notaker- Gems

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikoLxB4v8ig

pixl- sadbot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fcMWu5M2pM

Vato Gonzalez - Sonic Boom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrY-WP4zpxs

Wrld- By Design

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-hRrKFkAQE

House is an Edm Genre. House on it’s own has lots of subgenres which wewe husikiza. Mimi I kinda like Tropical House, Bigroom House, Chill House, deep house and progressive
I also like Dubstep and Trap and Trance

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LvWzwxMpuw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ur7NitR654

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfG_oCbJBqQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zENTHrNXRn8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LwUsczWeeM

nice

Nafikiri ni kina avicii and the like.

Yessssssssss! Chainsmokers any day!! Here’s another one of theirs i love/d from last year (T-mass remix) :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-l6a34mwWw

some Chill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSU7XvTdWwg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZe5K1DN4ec

filous let it snow

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XlZZZ2HgfI

Dj Snake Let me love you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5oPcdAEk2Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a59gmGkq_pw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nxc776f51U4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63_qX9UZ67Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03LEPAIqo8g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULwcsIPdc8w

hehehe Edm ni term used to reffered to hizo genres zote za House, trap, Dubstep,Trance Electro, hardstyle, Bass etc etc

In agreement

I kinda felt in 2016 hardwell, Tiesto, Armin had few bangers. akina Blasterjaxx, Garrix, Manse, Don Diablo had better songs. Heck even Sick Individuals had way better

this song had some nice Chill vibe

The Parakit - Save me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kINJeTNFbpg

breakout of the year has to be Marshmellow

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnwsMEabmSo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKzLoZFz8PE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7s3YJzq8XY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7wnstg4AD4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyLebexYDKg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mb9lUKMUCU

the other part of Swedish house Mafia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GoJOVN2ycXQ

here Axwell kinda went hard @Jimit hii pengine hutapenda na lazima uisikize na earphones ama Speaker poa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMjhfO46BnA