best financing option for the zero credit score Sacco members

Disclaimer: i don’t work for any bank/financial institutions.this post is not intended to vilify our lovely/popular 1st tier banks.

I am a typical Kenyan who never misses an opportunity to make money in any of the latest business fads.i have failed spectacularly in some leading to the prominent featuring of my name in that ka list ya crb.
Most of the terms and conditions of loans of these first tier banks are cast in stone, fail to pay uone moto.they basically have the apan tambua attitude when you try to renegotiate you loan terms.

Wahindi bank are the best option for those who need financing and have featured in the ka list.These banks run a parallel banking system-the one opus dei is trying to smash. they operate as normal banks,but some of the money they loan out are not featured in their books or simply classified as interest free insider loans. For long this facility was a preserve for politicians and fellow wahindis but now even peasants can get a piece. .just make sure you have cleared the loan you defaulted, write a business proposal (kitu viable sio mambo ya funding to start a strip club in dadaab)and personally take it to senior management of any wahindi bank.argue your case well ata kama ni startup and if it impresses them,funding utapata.

Mimi nili approach director wa bank ki shark tank style (can’t name the bank) na proposal yangu and my confidence and determination won, remember mficha uchi hazai @Rum @Illuminated .

One thing I like about these banks is their flexibility, and unbiased personalized support.they will never let you fail(before you clear the loan). I know a dude who got a loan to buy a motor cycle for bodaboda and the bank organized for him part time job as an office messenger in some company ndio imsaidie a clear loan haraka.
Its a bit hard now to get financing from these banks with the ongoing bank reforms but I’m sure this opus dei guy will be beaten to shape (with some chicken)and he will look the other way,hii kitu imejenga wakubwa.that’s why you will always hear some sign featured in scandals

Have friend who runs a biz that does well, ako featured kama mgeni mkuu kwa CRB but his personal turnover kwa bank is in the hundreds of thousands sometimes in a good month a mita…bank hubeg achukue loan kwao irrespective ako CRB. Think if you have an active account with healthy balances, they will look the othet way

How much did you get and what are the terms??

suggest a bank.

They bought me the construction equipment(mixer,vibrator,scaffolding etc) i needed instead at 19% plus wakaongea na some construction company zika ni ozil na ma sub contracts.

A looking to buy the same equipment in the near future…what was the total cost.

@shingo upande nisuggestie bank ndo nianze kubank nao …unanilenga mbona?

Giro,chase…lakini kanyangia story ya kuanza kubank nao SAA hii.the ongoing bank ran may force some of them to either merge, close shop,or sell to the big boys.

0.5m

Kwani Msee akiekwa kwa CRB hata ulipe bado unabaki customer wao?

nice advice mzae peasantness is a transition

What’s the maximum they can give…Giro for example. I have a business plan and my startup capital is around 0.3M

@shingo upande let me be your mentee…Do you mind?

do they finance farming?

Am sure they’ll do.ukijitetea poa

Not sure. Me think it will depend how viable the biz is.

Damn! That was excellent of them!

You do the crime you serve the time. 7yrs, so I’m told.

And how about a repeat (small scale) offender kaa @old monk ey? He serves 7 yrs too (Mshwari)?

Yap. So long as imefikia CRB.