Best James Bond ever

As suggested by @Mathaais .
Who among this is the best.
Sean Connery: 1962–1967, 1971 and 1983. David Niven: 1967. George Lazenby: 1969. Roger Moore : 1972–1985. Timothy Dalton : 1986–1994.
Pierce Brosnan : 1994–2004. Daniel Craig: 2005–present.
. I can just imagine the words when Roger Moore reached the pearly gates; “Ahh Mr Bond, We’ve been Expecting You” …RIP Roger.
Take the pole

Waiting for idris Elba the black bond

With this pole u can easily tell which decade most people were born

Not really

The worst has to be Pierce Brosnan. His other non-bond movies are surprisingly good

That line has been used in various forms in several James Bond movies…

I have seen all the James Bond movies. Some seceral times. Does that tell which decade I was born Mr. @biraru ?

No it doesn’t but assuming one only knows the present actor who plays the James Bond character.

Learned that Roger Moore is dead.

Gojeeni tu ma fosils wenzangu waone hii pole, Sean Connery will win, @Luther12 @Kasighau @gashwin @FieldMarshal CouchP @amun @introvert @kingolonde @panktcha @bjurmann @jumabekavu @Okiya come take the pole

Those who say Daniel Craig have not watched all the bond movies. Sean Connery wins hands down. His movies too are ranked as the best bond movies. Goldfinger, Dr. No and FRWL

Exactly, now I know the movie channels will start a Roger Moore marathon

The spy who loved me.

Pierce brosnan is thr best kwanza kukamua madem combat na he had the best gadgets .

Hii ngombe ya saa hii is just a boring closet fag hananga haja na madem kwanza akimaliza naona aki pull a scofield on us ni kama ile ngombe ilijaribu ku replace Jason Statham kwa transporter

Very true

Sean Connery set the standard, Daniel Craig brought the bad ass…

this chase scene ni epic_Daniel Craig - Casino Royale…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZxNbAwY_rk

No you can’t.

Funny there’s a James Bond feature airing on DW Tv at this very moment.

Channel gani Daktari? CNN is just too stressing.

Nimeandika hapo, DW Tv.