Best series rated by me

1.Breaking Bad
2.white collar
3.Persons of interest
4.strike Back
5.currently watching [B]Last ship

shooter [/B]is bad ass if yu are a gun fight lover…

I can tell what kind of a person you are

umesahau
1/ 24
2/ Nikita
3/ prison Break

I believe it is called PERSON of interest. (singular).

I’ve been watching house of cards but ime anza ku lose track in season 3, FRANK UNDERWOOD seems to be the only protagonist and there is clear waste of time within the episodes. …

overall breaking bad has remained to be my ultimate best series

Am not a fan of so many series, but hio nimeifuatilia sana; not unless wewe ni wale wanapenda tu action…

^^If you liked Breaking Bad then you’re really going to enjoy watching Sneaky Pete, created by Bryan Cranston (Heisenberg) et al. I just started watching it, highly recommend.

cc @pamba

On a serious note, I don’t find breaking bad any interesting. I mean, really, drug abuse is of a great interest to you?
Or am I getting it wrong villager?:cool:

Currently watching Boston Legal se01, loving Shore’s character and of course Denny Crane

You’re looking at it superficially. It’s not about drug abuse, it’s about the rise of a character from a nondescript High school teacher to a ruthless drug kingpin, and of course the double life involved. I think it’s more about the realization of ones true potential that sometimes situations in our lives prevent use from realizing. In the end, Heisenberg dies a refreshed man, who got a new lease at life. He might have separated with his wife, led to the death of an in law, made billions that eventually got lost (most of it), but in the end I don’t see regret in his demeanor. It’s like that story posted here about the cab driver and KDF soldier. He (cab driver) ended up seeing a new side of him, that might have remained buried.
I think for me that’s what made breaking bad a great series.

Breaking Bad was great it’s not about the drug abuse but the story line and character development was great

List yeyote haina Walking Dead ni upuzi

breaking bad is not about drug abuse, it’s about a chemistry teacher getting to cook meth in order to make ends meet but ultimately the show teaches us that meth is the real devil

I like good science fiction series …fringe tops the list here

Walking dead got stuck in a time loop. Repeating itself with only slight variations. I abandoned it a long time ago after I woke up from a boredom induced coma.

Braza umeongea kizungu mob yenye sishikanishi. Kitu najuwa Walking Dead ni mambo fyam. Kwanza hiyo part Glenn Rhee akipewa beating na Negan.

lakini of late imeanza kunibore wameintroduce group mingi hata imekua ngumu kufwata

Walking dead ni upuss

Is it complete omwami?

I will not be caught dead watching that s.hit.