Best urologist in town

So guys a certain small cousin(12 years) needs to see one probably tomorrow. If you know one or you are one please share the information I’ll really appreciate. Iwe Nairobi or its surroundings.
Thank you in advance

Enda doctors plaza hautakosa…

GEORGE

George Magoha.

Prof. George Magoha, ako hapo hurlinghum

niaje small cousin:D:D:D jakadala inafanya mkojo ichome

Ghasia si mimi asking for my small cousin:D

How small is your cousin please, can display a pic of it

By small i mean age

Definition
Some blood tests are easily performed by any doctor. Other urine and swab tests require skills or expertise that they may not all have. If you’re looking for STD testing because you have symptoms, your best bet is a gynecologist, urologist, or your primary care physician.

Mara ngapi nimesema if u go down this path, u better be ready for a bullet to the head ama having ur dick cut off.

Alafu kwani huna insurance? Enda Mp-shah
@eddy mahelo prescribe this nigga some meds

Dr Maina Kanyi - Nairobi Hospital Doctors plaza.

@under23 :D:D
Kama ni discharge without any burning sensation in the urethra, it can be easily treated by a pharmacist, just go to a chemist shop and say uko na discharge after eating it raw. tell him to prescribe some anti-biotics dosage that will not be more than 3 days, so that if it does not go away after 2-3 days you can go to a doc and get examined.

NB/ am not a doctor.

FISKED

Si io kisonono ikuue tu…mitoto ya umbwa wewe

ghasia

[SIZE=7]Vile small cousin anaskia…
[ATTACH=full]225216[/ATTACH]
After small cousin kushow kunguru…
[ATTACH=full]225217[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

usiende doctors plaza nairobi hospital those ninjas ni scammers…

Stop abusing antibiotics. Nyinyi ndio mnafanya bacteria ziwe resistant

You abuse Anti-biotics when you don’t complete the dosage . Even if a doc prescribes the med and you don’t complete the dosage, it’s still abuse.

he is the only one i know