Beta dog of Yellowstone

I have noticed that these days ktalk is full of young boys who take keen pride in bashing other men by labeling them titles .

I rarely wedge into this childish warfare here but there are some certain characters who are lubbish. Anyway it’s time I blame some of our old folks for poor mentorship of these young folks. Trust me, alpha males don’t say they are alphas but beta males label themselves alphas.

During our days ( with Akina @It’s Le Scumbag , @uwesmake @Motokubwa @Makonika , @mabenda4 , @Meria Mata , @Eng’iti ) any man who regard themselves as challenged in hunting down puthy ( as some young men here will call them beta males) , we could set a committee of elite men like me and folks I mention up here to help them track down a woman of their choice and make sure he gets her and successfully breed her.

At times there were friendly fires or collateral damage where one of the committee members would conjugate the targeted woman by mistake instead of helping the weak man :smiley: ,but other members would understand and necessary disciplinary action would follow henceforth.

Anyway let this long documentary help ambao wanajichocha with their overblown egos by bashing other challenged men.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tf31esLwYFY

swafi mgisu, hii ni pure wisdom

Beta male’’ rant. Hio documentary ni Kali, hiyo Shepard inageuzia Alpha kwa territory yake.

Inaiguza where it hurts the most - it’s female species …

True true. Wingmen were just that,wingmen. To have your back when things went awry. Like when you crossed ridges and the resident boys didn’t like the fact that you were there hunting their sisters,cousins and school mates…

@Abba the boys who labels themselves alpha buy p.ussy. And idle here trying to justify themselves that are alpha. I tell them kama haujawai kulia seheme nyeti kwa fence ya Kai Apple wewe ni fala.

Ask them about green lodges and you draw blanks…sad.

Hiyo clip is 2hrs long? Anyway, from the small part I have watched, it appears Mr Shepart was a malaya. If he were a guy, he would be owing very many women serious apologies in his old age.

Everyman buys vagina but its up to you to choose whether you will buy it directly or indirectly.

labda mabenda. you are twice as old the others and meria is older than you.

Not always. Some women pay for dick. :D. And sometimes (many times lol) women give pussy “on credit”, hoping something will come out of it later. Sometimes (many times lol), nothing comes out of it.

Let the new generation grow in peace. Unataka watoke from behaving like NVs to behaving like VS? Let the young fools make mistakes and learn from them.

@Abba ,once again you have made a fatal conclusion like a beta male,if you were an alpha male AMG member you would have noticed the following ,1)the so called “beta male” wolf Isa actually the alpha because he overcame challenge s since childhood to become an adult wolf despite his siblings dying.2) Even in adult good he was able to spread his genetic material without fighting for women ," he" understood attraction can’t be bought,he spent the least but got the most,his children were raised by the beta male ,the beta male did the donkey work but he got the fruit s of the beta male donkey work.3) he was smart enough to avoid injury and realized that brains are more important than brawn ,thus he made his moves in a calculated way that’s alpha male right there , getting the most at the least cost that’s pure ALPHA MALE ,so your conclusion is wrong

When he finally grows up, the “alpha” male learn, that only Zeta males pay for what is freely offered . . . . . .