beta male- a sneak peak into your future. this is wat u get for being a lil bich

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1859967544027715;type=video;user=C5News[/MEDIA]

How do you have 3 legs and get abused with a human with only 2 legs ? I’m disgusted , annoyed and ashamed that we have such men.

These guys are in big trouble. In the west a woman can shoot you, call the police, and get you arrested. And you will be jailed. The legal and socio-cultural environment there is driving a very huge wedge between men and women.

I agree but we men have that ease to detach emotions to reality . Women can say they are attached to abusive men because they love the man. But what can men say ? " Ati I stuck around her because I deeply love her "!!!only Transgender men say this shit

Sasa huyu ndiye top talent from mharo.com :smiley:

Yeah, ktalk was given a raw deal, walipewa player huwa anauma bench game zote division 3.
Lakini that’s no surprise considering it was a frugal making the purchases. Value for money i would say.

I read about some semi-celeb woman in England who accused a man that walked past her of “digital penetration”, as in he allegedly forced his fingers inside her vagina. CCTV showed the man simply walking past her, plus he was carrying stuff in both arms so there’s no way he could have finger-raped her.
The crazy part is that the crown prosecution, also headed by some crazy feminazi, attempted to EDIT THE CCTV FOOTAGE to make it look like he fingerfucked her. The case was only dropped after some sane people pointed out how sickeningly twisted it was, but by then the poor fellow had been well and properly harassed.

Hearsay kama hakuna wrink…ama mbica ya that somewhere you read… You can make that stuff up

That actually happened. I remember seeing it in the news last year. Google it.

Quite a number of men have brought up by singo mathas and become completely pussified. Not all men think like you. Some men are afraid of being arrested and jailed. Others are afraid of being divorce-raped.

Not all men think like you. If a Kenyan woman brought a hammer or a piece of wood on your sleeping ass, she would make sure you are dead.

Yes, I made it up.
Ghaseer tucker tucker.

what a wuss. Why try to shield her, even with his gender studies degree he should at least have tried to set up hidden cameras in the house to capture and have her locked up.

This dude is a man she is a woman, niko sure angeenda savage mode and slapped this bitch really hard, shit like this haingekuwa inahappen. So sad that men have become so emasculated

After all those years in KTalk and you both missed it…sad

Men are afraid to be raped ??? What I’m I missing brother

the woman threatened to kill me or destroy my life. is this the dead end? i mean how can you sink this low?

:D:D:D:Dwanawake unawaweka kama mbuzi… akivuta kamba ama ajaribu kutembea ju yako surprise RKO!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1z8CSUaSzSI

Beta male

Disgusting to watch. Na inakaa jamaa bado ni beta male after such an experience. Hana hopes.