beta male plantation ghaseer @yuletapeli

A little birdie informs me that resident beta male @Yuletapeli has started masturbating into his tattered old socks.

@Yuletapeli married his wife in 2006. He has two kids. He also runs a thriving business.

However, he has started experiencing dead-bedroom manenoz. His wife cares not a whit for his manly desires. She gives him sex once every two months. She spreads her legs and lies there like a dead frog, turning her head every three seconds to ask, “kwani humalizi?”

Dismayed by the turn of events, beta male ghaseer @Yuletapeli has resorted to porn. Every two days he logs into xvideos and jerks off to videos of “grandmother getting fisted.” All the while his smelly wife snores in bed besides him.

@Yuletapeli should’ve heeded ktalk’s wisdom. He could’ve learnt a thing or two from @poyoloko, the uber driver. Poyoloko was once a wealthy uber driver. Until one sunny morning, when his wife told him, “hebu toka nje nibadilishe nguo.” These days @poyoloko has also taken to masturbating into his old socks.

:D:D:D sisemi kitu

@Yuletapeli jamaa ni kama hajui we ni sponsor raundi this:cool:

Hehe, baridi ikiwa mingi huwa anafyatu

@Electronics4u patia mimi title ya sponsor. It’s like these young kids have no respect for a custom title.

Which young kids…title za ktalk zinafanya mtu apewe kuma wapi bure

ever since I gave you a thorough sweep you’ve been bitching like a little girl.

Please remind me the sweep i have a life outside ktalk and don’t remember sweeps or block people here… For me it’s not that serious…can you remind me the sweep which seems to make you jerk off everytime you think of it

Yeah right. You don’t remember anything. Seems all that sperm you’ve been taking up your ass has ruined your brain.

You are confusing me with @Thirimaii the guy who dinyas you… Just remind me the sweep wacha ushoga if it was tops i will definitely big you up

Weingine wanahesabu kura na nyi mnapigana ma sweeps hapa

:D:D:D @Tauren for a long time you were doing good naona sasa umerudi to your old shenanigans again …kama ni meds you were on keep taking them coz they were of help kama ni therapy go back just do whatever you were doing for like the last 3 months or so coz they were working

tombwa umbwa homosexual

@Tauren is a mad dod who was raped at highschool , the ghaseeer claims to be bipolar but the truth is the ninja who raped him ejaculated meffi thru his Spinal cord to the brains .
Let’s take a look to the strong evidence;
[ATTACH=full]457042[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]457043[/ATTACH]

Nimalisie huyo muchama kapsaa

:D:D:D:D nice one!

:D:D:D:D:D…malisaa kapsaa huyo beta male planteshen worker!!!