beta male syndrome

Admin, kindly post this for me.

We are married with two kids. My wife and I have always been happy together as a family. One day I surprised my wife at her workplace by going to pick her up so I could take her to dinner before we proceed home. So we went to the restaurant that I loved. Few minutes after arriving, my wife asked to be excused and said she was going to meet a colleague just around the corner and would be back. I excused her and she left.

She was taking longer than agreed and tried to call her but she never picked my calls. She finally came back and apologized. We were served our dinner, ate and left for home. On reaching home and while in bed, my wife refused to be touched and complained of feeling unwell. I was surprised but insisted. We had a struggle that later revealed that my wife had been with a man the time she had left me at the restaurant.

She later admitted to it and asked for forgiveness. I no longer share anything with her in the house even talking.

Should I chase or leave her?

Kwani wewe ni admin?

Uncle @uwesmake arguably the most stupid man alive said that mtu ni kuchukua slices zako za sunblest na kubounce. Ata kama ni wife. Na wewe sperminator shenzi uwache kuleta vitu za nje hapa kwani utachukua comments uende ucopy paste penye uliokota hizi takataka?

phantom admin

Source??? @digi chief investigator, ingia kazi

Where is the beta male there ?

You take your wife to a date, you let her excuse herself to go meet a colleague and you’re left there waiting for her like a bloody idiot? I wouldn’t let that shit fly. What is so important that they can’t discuss the next day at work? Beta males get walked over because they don’t set boundaries. Kazi ni ku supplicate kwa kunguru ndio uifurahishe. Can’t be me. Every woman I’ve been with knows my boundaries and the shit that I can’t stand coming from her. Also. kunguru hafugiki!

@sperminator ni mafwi ya dogi ilidedi last year

Hii ujinga rudisha facebook

unataka kuchukua kazi ya @Deorro

Vi vijana… Tuwache mihadarati… Nasema… Tuwache mihadarati…

jinga … you failed as a man the moment you seated their like an idol. Not even a gf , a wife and you feel comfortable … idiot

Hakuna hata mbicha ya menu,my fren

Pole bro but that’s why you hear us repeatedly saying MGTOW is the only way a man can be free & truly happy. Soon as you marry a chic, or do a come-we-stay with her …that’s when wanamea pembe coz now she’s got you in her back pocket. I have news for you. Even if you forgive yo wife, she will cheat on you again before long. She will in due time repeat the whoreness - and THERE’S NOT a damn thing you my nigga can ever do to change that character of her.

So you decide - either you stay with her knowing her puthy she will share with us all, ama you find the inner strength to leave and find peace/happiness enjoying the bachelor life. Sisi MGTOWs bang women like hell, with no insecurity issues where our kungurus are when we’re not with them. They’re free & we’re free too. No insecurities, no jealousy, no spyware on phones, no promises, no expectations …free free free. It’s a pretty amazing life son …really is.